Chevron Left
Learning Technologies Foundations and Applications(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Learning Technologies Foundations and Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
44개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, Learning Technologies Foundations and Applications, is one of the two four-week MOOC courses that form part of Instructional Design MasterTrack Certificate. After completing the course, you will be able to: 1. Identify suitable learning technology applications for problem-solving tasks. 2. Evaluate learning technology solutions based on Cognitive Load Theory and related multimedia learning design models. 3. Justify the selection of learning technologies for solving organizational problems based on evidence and best practices....

최상위 리뷰

LS

Jun 23, 2019

It is a very good training if do you want to learn about Instructional Design Theories, Models and Methodologies.

AO

May 06, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed it and gained new skills! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Learning Technologies Foundations and Applications의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jul 09, 2019

This course is both invigoring, and challenging. Not one dull moment. I recommend it to a person who is curious and interested in learning instructional design and learning technology applications, and how it working in preparing a design.

교육 기관: Luis A F S

Jun 23, 2019

It is a very good training if do you want to learn about Instructional Design Theories, Models and Methodologies.

교육 기관: Filianti

Jun 12, 2020

Very interesting course. During this co-19 pandemic, I took many courses related to Instructional Design from the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign. Learning videos are very interesting, do not make me feel bored in learning. On the contrary, I became interested in paying attention to every instructor's explanation.

The majority of the tasks given are very supportive so that students understand the material practically. In this course, I gained knowledge about Learning Technologies Foundations and Applications, especially if it functions as a tool in facilitating courses for workers.

교육 기관: Trixie E C

Jun 26, 2020

Thank you Cousera for giving me this another wonderful learning opportunity. This course boosts my self-confidence to handle subjects related to learning technologies. Every activity in this course was worth it. Keep it up! God bless!

교육 기관: Adebimpe O

May 06, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed it and gained new skills! Thank you!

교육 기관: Quratuain H

Jul 30, 2019

A challenging yet highly engaging course!

교육 기관: Reni T

Nov 01, 2019

This course is really helpful

교육 기관: brianna m

Apr 20, 2020

Thank you

교육 기관: Bhushan M W

Nov 24, 2019

I took a course like this after many years, and I think I made the correct decision. Although it is primarily a PPT/Slides based course with the faculty talking over, the course is packed with knowledge, and the concepts & principles are fairly easy to grasp. I did need to revisit sections in each week to ensure I understood what was taught well enough. Each of the faculty had a unique style and the time-travel (sort of) into the history of computing in particular was a fascinating if short section--I had no idea Illinois UC was such a storied campus. Take this course for sure if you are at the start or in the middle of a career in L&D.

교육 기관: Christopher C

Apr 02, 2020

Solid course overall. Not particularly demanding or challenging. Readings and videos are useful, but quizzes are not extensive enough to sufficiently assess "mastery" or even comprehension. More assessment types are needed, i.e. peer-review assignments, projects, etc. This course is a good first exposure to Learning Tech for those with or without a background in education.

교육 기관: ARFAN A S

Nov 19, 2019

Very helpful course for teachers and trainers. This course can guide trainers to improve their learning deliberation style and provide very effective tools for ensuring maximum transfer of training during a learning session.

교육 기관: David C

Jun 16, 2020

cannot unenroll froo this curse for some reason