Chevron Left
Legal Tech & Startups (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Legal Tech & Startups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
93개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

LegalTech is the reaction to the disruption that technology is having across all sectors of the economy. Considering that the legal sector is one of the most resistant to change, due to its conservative nature, we can see just how different the future will be. In this course, IE professor Marti Manent will guide you through the essential stages of this disruption in technology, giving you the key tools and ideas to consider when starting your online business. In the course, Marti explains the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as very motivating and interesting lectures that will help you open your mind and better understand everything in the course. Be part of this disruption that technology is having in the legal sector and join Professor Marti during this exciting new course....

최상위 리뷰

TO

Feb 29, 2020

A very practical course. The course demystifies entrepreneurship especially for persons going into the legal tech space. The lectures are clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

AP

Dec 25, 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

필터링 기준:

Legal Tech & Startups 의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alexander B

Feb 25, 2018

The course looks a bit superficial to me. Maybe that's because I've spent a lot of time investigating the related issues myself before. I'll continue with more in-depth studies of certain topics most relevant to my business plans.

Also, this course is more about startups in general than about legal tech. However, all the basic concepts of startup development were illustrated with examples relevant to legal tech, and all major areas where legal tech startups may succeed were described.

So if you are not familiar with startup methodology, economics, marketing etc. - I highly recommend taking this course. If you are not a novice in the startup world, but you need an overview of the current state of legal tech and market possibilities in this area - you may be interested in week 1 specifically.

교육 기관: Happiness I S

Jan 30, 2019

Explained and helped to understand how technology, legal sector and startups merge, the role they each have now and their future impact. A good introduction into the world of technology and startups and their terminologies for legal Practitioners.

교육 기관: Tochukwu O

Feb 29, 2020

A very practical course. The course demystifies entrepreneurship especially for persons going into the legal tech space. The lectures are clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Fellipe L L L

Aug 31, 2018

I think the quizzes were too superficial, for most were solvable without even watching the video lectures. Despite this fact, I found the course very instructive and the reading materials were superb!! It was nice to follow this course!

교육 기관: Andres A

Apr 02, 2020

El contenido es bastante bueno pero la dificultad del facilitador para hablar ingles hace que se vuelva extremadamente tedioso. Sería mucho mejor que hablara en su idioma nativo y que subtitularan.

교육 기관: Roman E D G

Mar 05, 2018

It´s a great introductory course for the area. I just respectfully suggest to improve on the teacher´s english pronunciation.

교육 기관: Agustina L d V

Dec 12, 2019

Some reading material links did not work

교육 기관: Alex D P

Dec 25, 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

교육 기관: Paulo S T

Apr 23, 2019

The Course is a excelent choice to get a overview on Legal Tech Ecosystem and to know principles about create and growth startup! Great for begginers in the area!

교육 기관: Kezia m s

May 23, 2020

This course seems to be so good that anyone can easily learn. The assignment and quizes are so good enough to evaluate ourselves.

교육 기관: Salah A

Nov 14, 2019

it's a well-organized course. it opened my eyes to so many ideas and opportunities in the legal market

교육 기관: kunsa P

May 02, 2020

The mode of learning and the content of this course is amazing, practical and very relevant. Thanks.

교육 기관: Emma V

Sep 07, 2019

Très bon cours, dynamique, passionnant et accessible pour tous ! Je recommande vivement !

교육 기관: Luis F A

May 08, 2020

Really good and clear. Everyone who want to improve the legal profession should take it.

교육 기관: Samson-Grace I A

Jul 30, 2019

Thank You for the exposure to so much useful information!

교육 기관: Morne m

Mar 29, 2020

Very good, interesting and practical course.

교육 기관: Lowell L

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent content.

교육 기관: peter h

Jan 22, 2018

A great course!!

교육 기관: Alejandro a T o

May 10, 2018

EXCELENTE!!!

교육 기관: Mohammad S A

Dec 31, 2019

This course is an excellent guide for knowing the keywords in Legal Tech. However, you should not expect to become a master in Legal Tech after passing such a course; that needs intelligence, experience, risk-taking, etc. You will become familiarized with the topics that you need to learn about and follow if you want to have a startup in the domain of Legal Tech.

Overall, thank you, Marti, for sharing the key points we should consider in our future startup. This course was beneficial for me and gave me a holistic view of what are the steps I should take to execute my idea.

교육 기관: Arun B

Mar 10, 2019

Very good overview on legal tech field and more important a good mix of general startup lessons as well as field specific insights.

교육 기관: Ángel A M F

Sep 17, 2019

Excelente para adquirir conocimientos básicos sobre una start-up.

교육 기관: José G

May 08, 2020

Muy bueno

교육 기관: Rosario G

Apr 27, 2020

Es un curso interesante que provee elementos básicos de sobre el Legal tech y su relación con las Startups, dictado por excelentes profesionales, sin embargo puede mejorar sustancialmente en el material de lectura y en la traducción al inglés que a veces hace difícil su comprensión.

교육 기관: Luis G

Aug 06, 2019

La experiencia en general es buena para ver el potencial de la nueva realidad y de las oportunidades de negocio, pero de contenido es escaso, no se enseña el negocio ni las herramientas, ni los inconvenientes.