Chevron Left
Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
210개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

최상위 리뷰

PM
2020년 12월 24일

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
2020년 6월 30일

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

필터링 기준:

Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: M A S S

2020년 8월 31일

The course was short and sweet. It covered the fundamentals on formal, neutral and informal tones in email writing.

교육 기관: Saikat S

2020년 7월 4일

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

교육 기관: Ragini T

2019년 12월 27일

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

교육 기관: Marianna L T

2020년 4월 7일

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

교육 기관: Humas J

2020년 7월 1일

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

교육 기관: Raghu A

2020년 5월 5일

Good

교육 기관: SERKAN K

2020년 4월 18일

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

교육 기관: Brenda J

2020년 5월 22일

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

교육 기관: Chaya S

2021년 5월 4일

I reviewed only one lesson - to see if the course is appropriate for Hebrew speakers - which it seems to be.

As soon as I can get onboard with Hebrew sub-titles, I will highly recommend.

교육 기관: Pradip M

2020년 12월 25일

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

교육 기관: Alely M

2021년 7월 20일

Curso corto pero explican aspectos necesarios para escribir un correo y como finalizar el cierre.

교육 기관: Dreus A

2020년 9월 6일

Well structured and useful piece of information. Thank you!

교육 기관: Iin K

2021년 10월 7일

Thank you for sharing and please share more knowledge.

교육 기관: Sharanjit K

2021년 11월 24일

Good Course, short but very informative Thank You.

교육 기관: ANUJ K Y

2020년 9월 7일

That was really good and getting me to help a lot.

교육 기관: Dang N T

2021년 9월 22일

I love it. This is useful for my skill in working

교육 기관: Mika M

2021년 9월 8일

Very basic, practical and helpful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Prasenjit D

2021년 7월 4일

very helpful. lot of take away's. Thank you

교육 기관: Luis V

2021년 8월 31일

G​ood simple straightforward short course.

교육 기관: yashkumar m

2021년 4월 24일

Great things to learn from this course.

교육 기관: Chatsuree S

2021년 7월 23일

I​t's easy to understand and clear.

교육 기관: Ilnaz B C

2021년 2월 9일

Very well organized and summarized.

교육 기관: Loh T F

2020년 7월 8일

It was a great short course

교육 기관: Erica V

2020년 8월 7일

great for every field

교육 기관: SAIDI N E

2021년 6월 12일

super easy and light