Chevron Left
Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
56개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

최상위 리뷰

HJ

Jul 01, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

필터링 기준:

Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Ragini T

Dec 28, 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

교육 기관: Marianna L T

Apr 07, 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

교육 기관: Raghu A

May 05, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Brenda J

May 22, 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

교육 기관: Humas J

Jul 01, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

교육 기관: Saikat S

Jul 04, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

교육 기관: Loh T F

Jul 08, 2020

It was a great short course

교육 기관: Mahsati A

May 03, 2020

simple but important

교육 기관: Alexander T Y

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent !!!

교육 기관: Шувалова Е С

Apr 29, 2020

helpful

교육 기관: SERKAN K

Apr 18, 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.