Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
2,287개의 평가
547개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 532개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kiyingi I

Nov 19, 2019

It's really good and the instructors are extra-ordinarilly superb and brilliant. Thanks a lot for the teaching and facilitation, lessons are really greatly planned.

교육 기관: Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

교육 기관: Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

교육 기관: Riona A

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Feb 12, 2019

FAANTASTIC CONTENT AND EXPLANATIONS

교육 기관: Konstantin U

Nov 25, 2018

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

교육 기관: DO N M K

Nov 26, 2018

i LOve this course with greát teachers

교육 기관: Kozue S

Dec 14, 2018

Very informative and step-by-step instructions.

교육 기관: Manuel d J T A

Nov 28, 2018

Great 100 % recommended.

교육 기관: Ibtihal A B A Y A

Dec 15, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Arizona State University . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

교육 기관: Сергеева П Ю

Nov 30, 2018

Such an amazing course! Thank you, Shane and Jessica, i'm so happy with everything that i've learned! I got into a really good school and my new director of studies is really happy with my performance. Thank you Shane, Jessica, ASU and Coursera. Thank you to everyone who made it happen.

교육 기관: Robinson A G P

Dec 01, 2018

Amazing

교육 기관: Viktoriya K

Dec 21, 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

교육 기관: Min S T

Dec 04, 2018

Nice course!

교육 기관: Aicha A

Dec 04, 2018

great instructors, great course, very practical and easy to grasp content

교육 기관: Benjamin K S

Dec 27, 2018

.

교육 기관: Leslie B

Jan 15, 2019

This really got me thinking about how I will teach an actual class

교육 기관: Edman H

Jan 14, 2019

amazing

교육 기관: BAHAOUI M

Jan 02, 2019

I LOVED IT

교육 기관: Keishia S

Jan 16, 2019

This course was a bit of a challenge compared to the last one. It requires you to watch videos multiple times and really pay attention. I enjoyed the work and lesson planning.

교육 기관: Essam E A E A

Jan 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course and I will share it with my friends

교육 기관: Tetiana S

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful. The teachers are great and information is very interesting!

교육 기관: Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

교육 기관: Yasin E

Feb 16, 2019

This course is very helpful and the trachers are really at their best. I want to thank especially to Dr Dixon for his lessons. Thank you ASU and Coursera.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 23, 2019

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!