Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,982개의 평가
481개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 480개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

교육 기관: Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

교육 기관: EL M B

Jul 17, 2019

I love this Lesson

교육 기관: Ulzhan S

Jul 15, 2019

I loved this course, very informative and well-structured. Great instructors too!

교육 기관: Sonia F

Jul 14, 2019

Very good practical course on how to organise lessons.

교육 기관: Ying L

Jul 13, 2019

great

교육 기관: Hannah D

Jun 30, 2019

Loved every part of this course!

교육 기관: K S A

Jun 25, 2019

An excellent course taught by a talented university and a well-experienced professional team.

교육 기관: Ma V C

Jun 19, 2019

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Wisam H

Jun 11, 2019

I'm really honored to be part of this program, and to successfully finish it.

교육 기관: Z. A Y

Jun 09, 2019

Great. I loved it.

교육 기관: Kelly R

Jun 07, 2019

Fun and informative!

교육 기관: Linda D

Jun 04, 2019

Loved this course. Very practical. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Ash K

Jun 03, 2019

Great course.

교육 기관: Erick M

May 28, 2019

I love this course It let me increase my resume value.

교육 기관: Erika A I G R

May 24, 2019

Helpful to understand how to make lesson planning and evaluations

교육 기관: Xhemail G

May 21, 2019

Great with lots of fun

교육 기관: IVIE

May 21, 2019

I am blown away in a good way

교육 기관: Ma. G P L

May 15, 2019

I´ve been an English teacher for more than 10 years and this course "Teach English Now" has made me reflect on my own teaching. It has been motivating to rethink most of the teaching steps.

Thank you all.

Lupita

교육 기관: Safaa E M A

May 14, 2019

this course help me very much

thank you dr shane

교육 기관: Erin J M

May 13, 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

교육 기관: I.S. J V

May 08, 2019

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

교육 기관: Addie S

May 02, 2019

Skills I've learned in this course (to lesson plan and assess students) are applicable for ESL or ANY other subject! I was teaching English composition in a local community college while taking this course and found that it overlapped with what I was teaching currently--even though it was tailored to an ESL classroom. Lesson planning and assessing is needed regardless what you teach. Super helpful!

교육 기관: Lindemberg P d S

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

교육 기관: Tara D

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent courses!