학생용
Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,284개의 평가
841개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV
2016년 3월 24일

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 824개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Sisineli T C

2017년 10월 9일

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.

교육 기관: Giovvanni R

2017년 3월 22일

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!! the present course it's even better than the previous one.

교육 기관: Giane B

2020년 8월 27일

The course is wonderful, I learned a lot and I recommend everyone to do it, it is accessible to everyone.

교육 기관: Savelyev R

2016년 11월 21일

Great! Recommend this course for all teachers (current and future, English language and other subjects )!

교육 기관: Malaka M A

2020년 1월 7일

wonderful an beneficial course.It creates a new and a professional teacher of me.Bid thanks for Coursera

교육 기관: Luis R V

2017년 7월 13일

I really love this course. Doc. Dixon and Jessica Cinco are great instructors for teaching how to teach.

교육 기관: Ricardo V F

2016년 3월 25일

Excellent material for teachers on how to develop a solid lesson plan aligned with the class objectives.

교육 기관: Afifa K

2020년 5월 31일

explicitly authentic course, mentioned all the necessary practices every language instructor must know.

교육 기관: Katie r

2020년 1월 17일

I learned a lot in the course and it helped me put into perspective what teaching will really be like.

교육 기관: Len W T J

2019년 11월 10일

Very informative! I am becoming a better teacher at work and at the language center where I volunteer.

교육 기관: Kyrillos T S H

2020년 10월 13일

This course enables me to design my own lesson plan, enrich my experience and and increase my skills.

교육 기관: Erin J M

2019년 5월 13일

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

교육 기관: Imam A S

2018년 11월 13일

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

교육 기관: Ahmet K

2020년 10월 5일

The teachers worked hard and followed scaffolding during this course. I liked it very much, indeed.

교육 기관: Anastasiia

2020년 7월 5일

This course is fantastic! It breaks down difficult concepts and helps us become great ESL teachers.

교육 기관: Büşra S

2020년 5월 22일

It is a great lesson for learning how to write a proper lesson plan whichis important for teachers.

교육 기관: Clarise N

2020년 2월 6일

This was such an informative course, really changed my view on how to prepare my lessons in future!

교육 기관: Viktoriya K

2018년 12월 21일

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

교육 기관: Christopher d L

2016년 5월 22일

This was a very useful course. It was very rigorous with the required completion of a lesson plan.

교육 기관: Elaine G

2020년 4월 27일

I learned a lot from these professors and from having to write my own lesson plan. Great course!

교육 기관: Aygul K

2020년 4월 7일

I really appreciate everyone who did this course. From this I learn making well-organized lesson

교육 기관: Lillian M

2018년 9월 14일

Excellent! Learned so much that as a teacher I can bring to my classroom. Invaluable! Thank you!

교육 기관: MOHMAD F T

2020년 6월 21일

It was a good experience for me to be part of this course.

Thank you Dr. DIXON and Dr. Jessica.

교육 기관: Larysa S

2018년 10월 28일

That was a really useful course! I felt so proud of myself when I finished my first lesson plan