Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,883개의 평가
989개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content

(161개의 검토)

Great instructors

(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS

2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA

2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 979개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Lynn O

2017년 1월 20일

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

교육 기관: Nurzharkyn S

2021년 4월 13일

That was so interesting and useful. I have already started to apply all techniques at my lessons. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Juanita J

2020년 1월 20일

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

2018년 11월 14일

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

교육 기관: Ms. V B

2020년 6월 12일

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

교육 기관: Gulshan T

2020년 3월 25일

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

교육 기관: тетяна н

2016년 6월 8일

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Ariel S M

2016년 4월 11일

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

교육 기관: Rafael d A G

2020년 5월 12일

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

교육 기관: Ahmed F

2019년 8월 16일

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

교육 기관: Sigfried T

2018년 6월 21일

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

교육 기관: iLearn L

2016년 10월 10일

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

교육 기관: Dean O Y

2016년 3월 16일

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

교육 기관: Angela F

2021년 9월 8일

I really enjoyed this. It gave a lot of information in a straightforward and simple mannar. I am already using it!

교육 기관: Rebecca B

2018년 8월 31일

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

교육 기관: Ngân Á

2021년 12월 5일

Thank you so much for guiding me how to make effective lesson plans and interesting, useful classroom activities!

교육 기관: Cedie A G J

2020년 7월 12일

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Victoria Y

2018년 7월 2일

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

교육 기관: Victoria D H

2017년 6월 22일

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

교육 기관: Darlene D

2016년 3월 23일

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

교육 기관: DAVID S

2021년 10월 19일

Jessica and Shawn did a great job working together. I like it when they explained what is good and bad teaching.

교육 기관: Mariana A

2018년 10월 1일

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

교육 기관: Tomislav R

2018년 6월 30일

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

교육 기관: Fabio D F

2021년 5월 1일

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!