Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,706개의 평가
959개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021년 3월 4일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 948개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Rafael d A G

2020년 5월 12일

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

교육 기관: Ahmed F

2019년 8월 16일

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

교육 기관: Sigfried T

2018년 6월 21일

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

교육 기관: iLearn L

2016년 10월 10일

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

교육 기관: Dean O Y

2016년 3월 16일

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

교육 기관: Angela F

2021년 9월 8일

I really enjoyed this. It gave a lot of information in a straightforward and simple mannar. I am already using it!

교육 기관: Rebecca B

2018년 8월 31일

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

교육 기관: Cedie A G J

2020년 7월 12일

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Victoria Y

2018년 7월 2일

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

교육 기관: Victoria D H

2017년 6월 22일

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

교육 기관: Darlene D

2016년 3월 23일

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

교육 기관: DAVID S

2021년 10월 19일

Jessica and Shawn did a great job working together. I like it when they explained what is good and bad teaching.

교육 기관: Mariana A

2018년 10월 1일

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

교육 기관: Tomislav R

2018년 6월 30일

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

교육 기관: Fabio F

2021년 5월 1일

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

교육 기관: Alaa A

2021년 2월 13일

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

교육 기관: Fatina

2017년 5월 8일

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jessica G

2016년 12월 12일

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

교육 기관: MIGUEL A L G

2020년 7월 24일

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

교육 기관: Ana K

2020년 7월 17일

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

교육 기관: Michael A

2019년 1월 17일

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

교육 기관: Maureen M A

2021년 8월 31일

very helpful and provide real time feedback on your progress and give insightful ideas on how to teach better

교육 기관: mint t

2021년 5월 1일

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

교육 기관: Омаров Ш О

2020년 12월 5일

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Manshi

2019년 9월 4일

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.