Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,397개의 평가
872개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 853개 리뷰 중 776~800

교육 기관: Weiyan J

2016년 3월 1일

useful

교육 기관: Nare M

2021년 3월 2일

super

교육 기관: Shakhodat O

2021년 1월 3일

Super

교육 기관: Pavithra

2020년 9월 30일

Great

교육 기관: ABHINAV S

2020년 7월 16일

great

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

2020년 6월 12일

Great

교육 기관: NINGJUN M

2020년 4월 6일

great

교육 기관: Khurshed K

2019년 8월 14일

Great

교육 기관: Ying L

2019년 7월 13일

great

교육 기관: Barzan B K

2017년 6월 29일

GREAT

교육 기관: Alison H

2017년 5월 1일

LOVE!

교육 기관: Ashley R

2016년 3월 17일

Great

교육 기관: AbdulRahman H K

2020년 10월 9일

Good

교육 기관: Huangzhongyong

2019년 8월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Noor A

2018년 8월 9일

nice

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

2017년 8월 14일

nice

교육 기관: Hoàng X T

2017년 3월 20일

good

교육 기관: Emilomo A

2020년 12월 5일

HYG

교육 기관: Victoria K

2020년 5월 25일

yay

교육 기관: Lorenz B

2016년 6월 9일

:)

교육 기관: Benjamin K S

2018년 12월 27일

.

교육 기관: Madhumeeta S

2018년 9월 21일

T

교육 기관: Francis Y

2020년 1월 3일

While Course 3 continues to offer theoretical insights into language teaching, students begin to put those theories into practice through lesson planning. Although I have been teaching for some time, I rarely had to make lesson plans that follow a standard format for others to understand, so it was good practice for what I should be doing more often. The course also made me look back at things I did or did not do in past lessons, so I was able to learn a few things to bring to future lessons. It was a little more time-consuming than previous courses in the series, but it was worthwhile for novice and veteran teachers alike.

교육 기관: Nicole K

2016년 4월 3일

I enjoyed this course very much and have NEVER had so much fun learning. The only thing driving me nuts was that I couldn't find anything in my notes or even on the web on one of the researchers mentioned in the final test. Dumping my grade. Hated that and would have wished you'd mention something so relevant in the summary in case someone had taken wrong notes or misunderstood during lectures.

Otherwise: looking forward to working with you again!

Thank you to the whole team.

Feel free to connect or get in touch anytime. www.vegan-translator.com

All the best,

Nicole

교육 기관: Paul J M

2016년 6월 12일

This is an outstanding introduction to lesson planning. It covers the subject in far more detail than did my graduate teaching course. I would have given 5 stars but still struggle a bit with the presentational style of the instructor. Don't let this put you off though as that is very much a personal opinion and the material is excellent. For those who have followed the earlier courses in the specialization, I should warn that this one is much more difficult, particularly for those without prior teaching experience, and far more practically based.