Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,400개의 평가
873개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 855개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Hend M

2020년 5월 31일

This course helped me a lot to make a perfect lesson plan. I like the instructors and the way they deliver the information smoothly. Thanks a lot for all courses.

교육 기관: Kat B

2018년 5월 2일

Very informative, useful, and direct to the point. I learned so much in one week than in the ten months that I have culled my own resources. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Jie L

2020년 7월 10일

I almost finish all the course and for each, I give a five star!!! I have learned a lot about the logic of lesson planning and everything. Everyone worth a try!

교육 기관: Mervin J Z S

2017년 12월 19일

I love the course. It taught me a lot of things that I can apply not only in English language teaching but everything about teaching regardless of the subject.

교육 기관: Sarah Y

2016년 3월 3일

The instructors are fantastic! They simplify a lot of information into a compact, 6 week course with engaging videos that keep my interest as an adult learner.

교육 기관: Tan Y L

2020년 12월 17일

Excellent! I really like the well-structured course, providing step by step scaffolding lesson plans instruction. Brilliant. Thank you, Dr Shaun and Jessica.

교육 기관: Oscar E G D

2020년 3월 5일

Great content selection!!! Great explanaciones!!! However, I think that it was required to study and comprehend too much info in a not so long period of time.

교육 기관: JG

2018년 9월 2일

Excellent course. As a new soon-to-be teacher, I learned a lot. Harder than the previous courses in this series, but I learned the most by far in this one.

교육 기관: Wender J T S

2020년 3월 17일

This course helped me organizing my english course, I love the way content is presented and I think it has essential tools for new and in-practice teachers.

교육 기관: Joe S

2018년 5월 16일

This lesson really helped me focus my lesson planning abilities by using research backed methods and approaches to lesson design, thanks, Teach English Now!

교육 기관: Annigje F

2016년 2월 17일

Great course again!

Great teachers/instructors. Easy to follow information and I didn't think I was going to be able to make a plan, but I made it! :)

Thanks!

교육 기관: Grace C J A

2020년 6월 17일

Very practical and hands on teaching and assignments! Love the videos that were presented. Very entertaining and engaging yet informative. Learnt so much!

교육 기관: Yasin E

2019년 2월 16일

This course is very helpful and the trachers are really at their best. I want to thank especially to Dr Dixon for his lessons. Thank you ASU and Coursera.

교육 기관: Anne M

2021년 1월 26일

Thank you for your effort in doing this online course. I applied right away what I've learned in our winter school here in Korea. More power to you all.

교육 기관: Andrew N

2016년 8월 8일

The most interesting of all of the courses in the TESOL, I found it (to my surprise) has really made me rethink lesson planning in some ways! Excellent!

교육 기관: Rachel W

2019년 8월 2일

The most valuable course I've taken as an ESL teacher to date. Course material was interesting, engaging, and helped me to improve my lessons everyday.

교육 기관: Yulia L

2016년 3월 21일

Great course that gave me a new perspective on lesson planning and language teaching! Must have for teachers who want to develop their teaching skills!

교육 기관: Ramazan T

2020년 8월 26일

I am really happy to participate in this Tesol Course. This course is a well-organized course. I haven't participated before like that quality course.

교육 기관: Barno Z

2020년 4월 11일

Thank you for this course. I've learned a lot of useful information that I'm going to use my professional teaching skills. It was really intertaining.

교육 기관: Mister R E C A

2020년 1월 2일

Such an amazing course I learned to prepare amazing lesson planning. I hope to use the skills that I have learned in my classroom with all my students

교육 기관: Maria P M G

2019년 11월 7일

It has been amazing how teachers have shown the ideal lesson plan, it allows me to see how different my future students will learn English far better!

교육 기관: Ammar A

2017년 8월 30일

Thank you very much for providing us with some of the most valuable information in this module. i am sure the way you deliver nobody else can do this.

교육 기관: Maria F d O V

2017년 6월 12일

Planning a good lesson usually is the hardest part of teaching. This module on lesson design and assessment is a big help on rethinking our practices!

교육 기관: Clarise P

2018년 1월 15일

This course was so good! I learned a lot about the correct way to plan a Lesson Plan and how to form lesson objectives. I loved doing this course! :)

교육 기관: Marina H

2018년 1월 2일

A plan and an overview will increase our enjoyment of the job, will engage our students and we all know that means fewer classroom management issues.