Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,780개의 평가
970개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 959개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Daphne M M

2017년 1월 20일

i am really short of words, this has made me see me as i am with potential and a very not just bright future! thank you so much.

교육 기관: Le B N

2019년 9월 7일

The course is highly practical as it helps me solve problems in lesson plan process. Many thanks to the professors and Coursera.

교육 기관: J V I S

2019년 5월 8일

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

교육 기관: Анастасия В

2021년 3월 28일

It was a great course as always! A lot of useful information about lesson planning. Your work is brilliant. Thanks for teaching

교육 기관: Majdi M

2020년 4월 11일

Thank you Dr. Shane and Dr. Jessica for thiese courses.No doubt, they are going to help me a lot in my careeras an ESL teacher.

교육 기관: Raim F M

2020년 2월 29일

This is a very good course. It helped me a lot. Thanks to Dr. Shane and Dr. Jane. The instructors are great and my role models.

교육 기관: Anandita K

2020년 6월 2일

Really helpful. Loved the instructors Dr. Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco! The instructors made difficult concepts seem so easy.

교육 기관: Sviatogor K

2021년 3월 25일

It's a great part and it has a lot of practical information. But I wish there were more "ENGLISH lessons" examples and plans!

교육 기관: Fatih

2020년 1월 6일

methods and lesson plan designs very well carved and includes many good examples to understand and implement where we teach..

교육 기관: Orrathip G

2018년 9월 11일

The course is enjoyable. Giving me more knowledge in how to design the lesson and assessment. Thank you the both instructors!

교육 기관: julia p

2021년 8월 24일

Totally enjoyed the professors of this course and teachers, visually clear and dynamic education with fun! Much appreciated!

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

2018년 3월 3일

It was a very good lessons and I learned a lot of knowledge and skills in teaching English and I will use it in my lessons.

교육 기관: Verônica B B

2017년 2월 21일

It has changed the way I think about my lessons, and it has helped me a lot to become more specific when I plan my lessons.

교육 기관: Diego F R V

2021년 12월 29일

An amazing experience to learn, reflect, practice and be more motivated in this extraordinary journey called "TEACHING" :)

교육 기관: SULIMAN A S A

2016년 2월 25일

I would love to thank you for your hard working. The course was really interesting and I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Delphine S

2018년 7월 10일

I am still absolutely loving this course! Can't wait for the next class. I am learning so much in a very scaffolded way.

교육 기관: mahmoud a

2016년 12월 30일

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Lynn O

2017년 1월 20일

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

교육 기관: Nurzharkyn S

2021년 4월 13일

That was so interesting and useful. I have already started to apply all techniques at my lessons. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Juanita J

2020년 1월 20일

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

2018년 11월 14일

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

교육 기관: Ms. V B

2020년 6월 12일

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

교육 기관: Gulshan T

2020년 3월 25일

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

교육 기관: тетяна н

2016년 6월 8일

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!