Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,577개의 평가
924개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021년 3월 4일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 907개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Fatih

2020년 1월 6일

methods and lesson plan designs very well carved and includes many good examples to understand and implement where we teach..

교육 기관: Orrathip G

2018년 9월 11일

The course is enjoyable. Giving me more knowledge in how to design the lesson and assessment. Thank you the both instructors!

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

2018년 3월 3일

It was a very good lessons and I learned a lot of knowledge and skills in teaching English and I will use it in my lessons.

교육 기관: Verônica B B

2017년 2월 21일

It has changed the way I think about my lessons, and it has helped me a lot to become more specific when I plan my lessons.

교육 기관: SULIMAN A S A

2016년 2월 25일

I would love to thank you for your hard working. The course was really interesting and I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Delphine S

2018년 7월 10일

I am still absolutely loving this course! Can't wait for the next class. I am learning so much in a very scaffolded way.

교육 기관: mahmoud a w

2016년 12월 30일

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Lynn O

2017년 1월 20일

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

교육 기관: Nurjarkyn S

2021년 4월 13일

That was so interesting and useful. I have already started to apply all techniques at my lessons. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Juanita J

2020년 1월 20일

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

2018년 11월 14일

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

교육 기관: Ms. V B

2020년 6월 12일

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

교육 기관: Gulshan T

2020년 3월 25일

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

교육 기관: тетяна н

2016년 6월 8일

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Ariel S M

2016년 4월 11일

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

교육 기관: Rafael d A G

2020년 5월 12일

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

교육 기관: Ahmed F

2019년 8월 16일

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

교육 기관: Sigfried T

2018년 6월 21일

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

교육 기관: iLearn L

2016년 10월 10일

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

교육 기관: Dean O Y

2016년 3월 16일

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

교육 기관: Rebecca B

2018년 8월 31일

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

교육 기관: Cedie A G J

2020년 7월 12일

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Victoria Y

2018년 7월 2일

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

교육 기관: victoria

2017년 6월 22일

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.