Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,575개의 평가
923개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021년 3월 4일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 907개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Darlene D

2016년 3월 23일

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

교육 기관: Mariana A

2018년 10월 1일

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

교육 기관: Tomislav R

2018년 6월 30일

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

교육 기관: Fabio F

2021년 5월 1일

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

교육 기관: Alaa A

2021년 2월 13일

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

교육 기관: Fatina

2017년 5월 8일

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jessica G

2016년 12월 12일

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

교육 기관: MIGUEL A L G

2020년 7월 24일

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

교육 기관: Ana K

2020년 7월 17일

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

교육 기관: Michael A

2019년 1월 17일

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

교육 기관: mint t

2021년 5월 1일

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

교육 기관: Омаров Ш О

2020년 12월 5일

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Manshi

2019년 9월 4일

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

교육 기관: PD G

2019년 7월 18일

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

교육 기관: Lindemberg P d S

2019년 4월 23일

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

교육 기관: Gerardo G V

2017년 1월 30일

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

교육 기관: Jamie J P

2017년 1월 11일

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

교육 기관: Oshin O

2020년 11월 2일

Great course! I learned a lot about lesson designing and assessment! It is very helpful to us, ESL teachers.

교육 기관: Boodheea M

2020년 7월 12일

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

교육 기관: Yulitza B

2020년 4월 20일

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

교육 기관: Priscilla E

2020년 6월 3일

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

교육 기관: Marina G

2018년 4월 12일

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

교육 기관: Iitula J

2021년 1월 15일

I have learnt fantastically how to prepare well for lessons. It was an unforgettable experience. Thank you

교육 기관: Nathanial G

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

교육 기관: Sisineli T C

2017년 10월 9일

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.