Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,628개의 평가
946개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021년 3월 4일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 931개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Jamie J P

2017년 1월 11일

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

교육 기관: Oshin O

2020년 11월 2일

Great course! I learned a lot about lesson designing and assessment! It is very helpful to us, ESL teachers.

교육 기관: Boodheea M

2020년 7월 12일

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

교육 기관: Yulitza B

2020년 4월 20일

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

교육 기관: Priscilla E

2020년 6월 3일

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

교육 기관: Marina G

2018년 4월 12일

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

교육 기관: Iitula J

2021년 1월 15일

I have learnt fantastically how to prepare well for lessons. It was an unforgettable experience. Thank you

교육 기관: Nathanial G

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

교육 기관: Sisineli T C

2017년 10월 9일

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.

교육 기관: Giovvanni R

2017년 3월 22일

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!! the present course it's even better than the previous one.

교육 기관: Giane B

2020년 8월 27일

The course is wonderful, I learned a lot and I recommend everyone to do it, it is accessible to everyone.

교육 기관: Savelyev R

2016년 11월 21일

Great! Recommend this course for all teachers (current and future, English language and other subjects )!

교육 기관: Arnetha B

2021년 6월 28일

Every time I complete a course through coursera I feel much more confident about my future as a teacher.

교육 기관: Malaka M A

2020년 1월 7일

wonderful an beneficial course.It creates a new and a professional teacher of me.Bid thanks for Coursera

교육 기관: Luis R V

2017년 7월 13일

I really love this course. Doc. Dixon and Jessica Cinco are great instructors for teaching how to teach.

교육 기관: Ricardo V F

2016년 3월 25일

Excellent material for teachers on how to develop a solid lesson plan aligned with the class objectives.

교육 기관: Afifa K

2020년 5월 31일

explicitly authentic course, mentioned all the necessary practices every language instructor must know.

교육 기관: Katie r

2020년 1월 17일

I learned a lot in the course and it helped me put into perspective what teaching will really be like.

교육 기관: Len W T J

2019년 11월 10일

Very informative! I am becoming a better teacher at work and at the language center where I volunteer.

교육 기관: Tahani N S A S

2021년 7월 29일

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot . Thanks Dr. Shane and the whole team . You are great .

교육 기관: Kyrillos T S H

2020년 10월 13일

This course enables me to design my own lesson plan, enrich my experience and and increase my skills.

교육 기관: Erin M

2019년 5월 13일

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

교육 기관: Imam A S

2018년 11월 13일

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

교육 기관: Maria L B

2021년 2월 9일

One of the best decisions I've ever taken! Now I understand why this is the Number 1 TESOL course!!!