Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,571개의 평가
921개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021년 3월 4일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 905개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Richard H

2016년 11월 22일

Thank you very much to Shane, Jessica, and all the teachers and staff at ASU for this course and a soon to be approved TESL certificate which will validate the teaching work I have been doing in South America.

교육 기관: Ramesh A

2020년 7월 25일

Thanks to Dr. Dixon and the team for the wonderful course. I enjoyed learning to design a lesson and assessment. I hope it will definitely change and teaching philosophy and lead to a successful TESOL career.

교육 기관: Arnaly A

2018년 8월 18일

Great course! It is entertaining and packed with information. It is easy to watch as the teachers took their time to design a course full of visual material, fun representations and great lectures. Thank you!

교육 기관: Michele F

2018년 1월 4일

Excellent course! This one is really practical and at the end, you will have lessons that you can use in the classroom. I like how it's taught with a variety of methods and how Dr. Dixon keeps it interesting.

교육 기관: zeynep h

2021년 7월 11일

I think it was amazing experience for me, I have been teaching English for eight years, to remember my past courses, it was great. The instructors were great since the instruction includes role-play somehow.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 1월 24일

This course really taught me the importance of designing great lesson plans for my future ESL students. I am sure that I will be well-prepared to go forth in my career because of this educational experience.

교육 기관: Ngwalem B N

2019년 9월 12일

I learned so much from this course. I absolutely love the step by step approach used to teach this course . I have a lot more confidence to prepare my own lesson plan , teach and know that i hit my target.

교육 기관: Francisca R R

2018년 1월 17일

Excelente curso. Sin duda alguna los contenidos y las actividades presentadas son fundamentales para un buen trabajo pedagógico. Además, el curso es organizado, claro y divertido. ¡Simplemente espectacular!

교육 기관: Asha J

2018년 10월 13일

Thank you for this excellent course. I enjoyed every part of it. I learnt new skills especially activities and while planning a lesson for EAL students. Instructors did a wonderful job. I was never bored.

교육 기관: Evgeniya T

2016년 8월 22일

Great Course! I am learning a lot. The course material is represented very well in an interesting and engaging way. I am recommending it to anyone who wants to become a great language teacher! Thank you!

교육 기관: Jana V

2017년 8월 28일

I strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to teach (not only) languages as well as to anyone who has some teaching experience and needs to " push themselves forward". Thanks a lot !!! Jana

교육 기관: Ismail m

2021년 3월 5일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

교육 기관: Paloma V G

2019년 3월 16일

This is an awesome course, like all the previous ones!! This experience is being super important to me and my professional development, since TESOL is the area I am planning to follow for my career!

교육 기관: Jean d D N

2021년 5월 5일

For sure this course has helped me think again about how I design and assess lessons! It saved me. Many thanks to all instructors. Thank you once again. Look forward to attending the next course.

교육 기관: Bonnita B

2020년 7월 30일

I am enjoying these courses and learning more than I did going to classes in person when I reviewed my degree. This is the same information presented in a much more understandable way. Thank you!

교육 기관: Deeksha s

2020년 10월 16일

The course has taught me the importance of Lesson Plan. Through this course, I learnt how vital is alignment in the Plan to achieve the goal. I would recommend every teacher to take this course.

교육 기관: Alberto L A

2019년 8월 20일

This course is excellent from any point of view. Instructors are absolutely fantastic and very professional. I higly recommend it if you want to be an English teacher with a TESOL certification.

교육 기관: Irina S

2016년 12월 27일

This was a really great and well-structured course on designing lessons! The instructions were very clear and quizzes and assignments made me think and analyize, I felt very involved. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cristina S

2020년 10월 19일

A fabulous course about writing objectives and aligning objectives, learning activities, and objectives.

It is so hard to do this correctly and the course explains how.

Thank you,

Cristina Stern

교육 기관: CARLOS M P A

2016년 2월 22일

I certainly I would encourage and recommend the TESOL specialization at Arizona State University to anyone that approach to me and is willing to improve his/her knowledge and teaching skills.

교육 기관: Shirlei S G

2016년 3월 30일

In my opinion this course was easy to undertand, not because the concepts are easy, but because of the methodoly used by the teachers. That made the concepts more acessible to me and others.

교육 기관: Fan X

2021년 2월 21일

I have learnt a lot from Teach English Now. Thanks so much for coursera have provided us such wonderful course. And our professors from Arizona State University, you are a amazing teacher.

교육 기관: Olha S

2020년 9월 15일

This course was a great of help for me as an English teacher. I was provided with so much valuable information on how to improve language teaching and make it more digestible for learners.

교육 기관: Phuong N

2021년 7월 3일

Really nice methodology and great teachers. This is one of the course that you should follow if you want to become a teacher of language. Thank all the lecturers and thank for the course.

교육 기관: Kumiko M

2021년 1월 20일

Clear and explicit explanations and instructions on each step of lesson planning. Viewing the examples from teachers in this course was an excellent way to assess my own teaching skills.