Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,577개의 평가
924개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021년 3월 4일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 907개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Anas T M

2020년 5월 17일

This is a great course. I learned about lesson planning step by step. I am sure this will be of great help for me in my career as a novice teacher. Thanks for those who made it possible!

교육 기관: Eric T M

2017년 8월 24일

I love how the course breaks down teaching principles in simple terms and illustrations demonstrating the summation of all the theories learned on teaching English as a Second Language.

교육 기관: Mardonova D A q

2020년 10월 20일

This is really great course. I learnt a lot of methods and teaching techniques with this course. Thank you all for your great work like helping English teachers from all over the world

교육 기관: Oscar J B C

2020년 7월 23일

A good and useful course in the dynamics of teaching English and planning lessons. Well explained and with excellent instructors and above all very practical. I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: JULEIME L B

2018년 6월 19일

Excellent Course I really learned so much how to dessign a lesson and how to add theory principles to my daily practice in the classroom. Thank you so much Coursera and my Instructors.

교육 기관: Vielka O

2020년 9월 25일

It was a fantastic experience for me. I really liked the teachers, they know how to engage students. Now I have new knowledge in design and assessment to apply in my job as teacher.

교육 기관: Ghassan A H

2017년 9월 22일

FIVE STAR COURSE. Thank you Dr. Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco for this fantastic course and interesting presentation, I recommend and advise all ESL/ EFL teachers to join the course.

교육 기관: Головатенко В В

2021년 1월 15일

An amazing course from fantastic tutors! The way the material is presented is brilliant. I am very happy that I once decided to chose this course and this specialization. Thank you!

교육 기관: Roman S

2018년 10월 20일

I am very much thankful to all the team that has made this course available and want to give specific thanks to brilliant "Jill and Jack" as well as to all the "sample" teachers.

교육 기관: Isaac V F

2016년 9월 26일

I really delight in doing this courses, I think they are amazing for new teachers, but also a very good refreshment of good practices (best practices) for experienced teachers.

교육 기관: Cerise A

2020년 4월 13일

Thorough, informative, and easy to follow. I'd recommend this course, the TESOL specialisation as a whole to all teachers. It looks at Education in a modern, accessible light.

교육 기관: Coral S H C

2019년 4월 2일

Actually this course was really hard hard work, and all that work was an excellent investment in my future. I really learnt something. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Keishia S

2019년 1월 15일

This course was a bit of a challenge compared to the last one. It requires you to watch videos multiple times and really pay attention. I enjoyed the work and lesson planning.

교육 기관: Prasolova S I

2016년 3월 8일

This has been very helpful course for me as a beginner teacher. I have see so much "MUD" information to use in my future class. Thank you very much. You are doing great job!!!

교육 기관: Fernando C C

2020년 11월 14일

It was informative and "sticky", very entertaining with the good and the bad teachers, as well as with the team making comments of them. The lesson plan was a good challenge.

교육 기관: Cy L

2021년 3월 11일

I wish we could do a course on Teach Math Now. I am a math professor teaching in Japan. I can see how these concepts for teaching English can be used to teach mathematics.

교육 기관: Jinhe Z

2018년 8월 26일

This course is very useful, I learned a lot about how to design a class and how to do the evaluation during or after the class. Thanks for interesting and specific teaching.

교육 기관: Ayman M

2017년 10월 12일

This course is very useful and wonderful really. I learned many new things related to lesson plan. I really thank Dr. Shane, Jessica and everyone who is running this course.

교육 기관: Jenniel L

2020년 11월 18일

I really learned a lot from the course! I like how engaging and knowledgeable the instructors are! How the way they presented the course is brilliant! Thank you so much! 🙏

교육 기관: Leo S

2020년 8월 7일

Simply amazing, this is the best course I have ever taken, and I have already taken a lot of them here and in other platforms but tue quality of this course is really high.

교육 기관: Muslim M A

2020년 8월 19일

This course made me a more informed and confident teacher in the aspect of lessons planning and design. This course is obviously one of the best courses offered by course.

교육 기관: Marjorie B M E

2017년 8월 20일

I enjoyed and even looked forward to the videos. They were enjoyable to watch and I found that the teaching methods were in line with my philosophy of teaching. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jestoni S

2020년 5월 4일

I learned so much in preparing and making a lesson plan, and creating a measurable and effective assessment. It's simple but its strengths lie in its simplicity! Thanks!

교육 기관: 王真真Adriana

2017년 9월 4일

It was excellent ! The materials and instructors were clear. Very creative, as always. It was a little more challenging than the previous ones. I certainly recommend it.

교육 기관: Justin I R

2017년 8월 19일

This course was great at teaching the realities of everyday teaching. It was very helpful to know the history of different teaching techniques before taking this class.