Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,717개의 평가
962개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 950개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Brenda D M

2021년 8월 9일

I have learned so much from this course. Now I have much clearer ideas how to align my teaching objectives to my goals. Thank you so much ASU and Coursera!

교육 기관: Francisco R L

2021년 8월 6일

F​antastic Course. As always the teachers are simply the best. This course is very practical and to the point on what you need to know to design a lesson.

교육 기관: Grace C J A

2020년 6월 17일

Very practical and hands on teaching and assignments! Love the videos that were presented. Very entertaining and engaging yet informative. Learnt so much!

교육 기관: Yasin E

2019년 2월 16일

This course is very helpful and the trachers are really at their best. I want to thank especially to Dr Dixon for his lessons. Thank you ASU and Coursera.

교육 기관: Anne M

2021년 1월 26일

Thank you for your effort in doing this online course. I applied right away what I've learned in our winter school here in Korea. More power to you all.

교육 기관: Andrew N

2016년 8월 8일

The most interesting of all of the courses in the TESOL, I found it (to my surprise) has really made me rethink lesson planning in some ways! Excellent!

교육 기관: Rachel W

2019년 8월 2일

The most valuable course I've taken as an ESL teacher to date. Course material was interesting, engaging, and helped me to improve my lessons everyday.

교육 기관: Yulia L

2016년 3월 21일

Great course that gave me a new perspective on lesson planning and language teaching! Must have for teachers who want to develop their teaching skills!

교육 기관: Ramazan T

2020년 8월 26일

I am really happy to participate in this Tesol Course. This course is a well-organized course. I haven't participated before like that quality course.

교육 기관: Barno Z

2020년 4월 11일

Thank you for this course. I've learned a lot of useful information that I'm going to use my professional teaching skills. It was really intertaining.

교육 기관: Mister R E C A

2020년 1월 2일

Such an amazing course I learned to prepare amazing lesson planning. I hope to use the skills that I have learned in my classroom with all my students

교육 기관: Maria P M G

2019년 11월 7일

It has been amazing how teachers have shown the ideal lesson plan, it allows me to see how different my future students will learn English far better!

교육 기관: Ammar A

2017년 8월 30일

Thank you very much for providing us with some of the most valuable information in this module. i am sure the way you deliver nobody else can do this.

교육 기관: Maria F d O V

2017년 6월 12일

Planning a good lesson usually is the hardest part of teaching. This module on lesson design and assessment is a big help on rethinking our practices!

교육 기관: Clarise P

2018년 1월 15일

This course was so good! I learned a lot about the correct way to plan a Lesson Plan and how to form lesson objectives. I loved doing this course! :)

교육 기관: Marina H

2018년 1월 2일

A plan and an overview will increase our enjoyment of the job, will engage our students and we all know that means fewer classroom management issues.

교육 기관: Yulia N

2017년 7월 9일

This course is crucial! Now I've got skills how to create the ideal lesson. Following instructions I see how my lessons are improving! It's amazing!

교육 기관: LESLYN M

2020년 10월 1일

I enjoyed this course. it was very helpful in teaching me the correct way to plan an effective lesson. I really liked the videos. Very engaging.

교육 기관: Olga P

2017년 2월 9일

Lesson planning from the first step till the end, really helps to incorporate all kinds of activities and design the lesson according to the logic!

교육 기관: Shirley O N

2019년 8월 22일

One of the best courses i have done. Thank you my instructors. I will practice all i have learned making reference to you all and my course mates.

교육 기관: Saida A

2017년 1월 25일

I prepared Lesson Plan and I am proud that I could do it with the help of the course. It was fun to evaluate peers and the topics were inspiring.

교육 기관: Luis T

2016년 3월 27일

An interesting course that goes deep in the lesson planning field and how everything teachers do in class starts before even being the classroom.

교육 기관: Marian B G

2017년 6월 14일

The perfect course if you've never been in touch with any educational related background. They make planning and assessment easy and appealing.

교육 기관: Dorian A A A

2020년 10월 4일

Excellent courses. I have learned so much in these courses that it's unbelievable. Recommend them to anyone who wants to Teach English Nos!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

2018년 11월 25일

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.