Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,663개의 평가
949개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021년 3월 4일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 937개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Raldugina I

2020년 8월 10일

The course was helpful in terms of the lesson construction scheme and the sequence of instructions given. I keep on going to the Module 4!

교육 기관: Bhuvani G

2020년 3월 27일

Course was well-designed in such a way that the course itself stood out for its title. Great efforts made by the co-ordinators. Thank you.

교육 기관: Maria K

2019년 4월 16일

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

교육 기관: Jessica O

2018년 3월 12일

The videos are so creatively made that it helps me stay inspired to keep learning even though it's outside of a classroom setting. Im real

교육 기관: Gustavo N I

2019년 2월 17일

This course is a must! Awesome videos, much fun and learning! It is an asset for those looking for qualitification! I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 1월 23일

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2017년 8월 28일

Lesson Design and Assessment taught in the most easiest and interesting way. Never thought that lesson planning could be that interesting

교육 기관: Nigorakhon S

2020년 9월 27일

Thank you, dear teachers, for useful lessons. I have learned how to create an accurate and well-organized lesson plan to achieve my aim.

교육 기관: Chanchal S

2019년 3월 21일

It was a wonderfully executed course, in all respects. The teachers were true to the concepts of the course itself - warm and effective.

교육 기관: Johan H

2019년 3월 3일

Interesting, great teaching , great teachers - inspiring.

Thank you!

(Jill, you deserve a special medal for putting up with Mr. Jack...)

교육 기관: Linda P

2021년 7월 29일

An excellent course to deepen your current level of understanding in planning, organizing and teaching English in a brilliant manner.

교육 기관: Halide V M

2021년 1월 24일

In this module, I have learned really essential information about lesson designing and how to assess student's performance! Thank you!

교육 기관: AHEMD A H B

2019년 12월 13일

Factually it was an extraordinary course, really i got a great benefit, and i improved My skills.. Thank you very much ASU & COURSERA.

교육 기관: Mariia T

2019년 9월 16일

Valuable and extremely important part of this course! Interesting content, clear instructions and explanations, well modeled examples.

교육 기관: Abdellaoui H

2021년 7월 24일

a well structured and beneficial course. I recommend it to whoever wants to get ideas and theories about teaching. Totally worth it !

교육 기관: NİMET K

2021년 1월 11일

I am very happy to join Teach English Now and thanks all of them to give me a chance for this long and educative learning journey :))

교육 기관: Paola J B

2017년 6월 20일

Design and assess effectively is challenging, the course is really enriching and provides diverse examples and tips, thanks for that.

교육 기관: Sara R

2020년 5월 7일

Incredible and intelligent content, who ever put the lessons together is a genius. I appreciate the hard work put into the modules.

교육 기관: RICHARD O O

2021년 9월 20일

Honestly i am bewildered because the instructors are top notch, using every means possible to make meaning clear, i love you all.

교육 기관: Carlos G H C

2020년 5월 17일

Very helpful for my current profession. Lesson planning is quite difficult considering the different demands of different schools.

교육 기관: Jose A

2017년 6월 2일

In this course I learnt so many ways of improve the way I planned my lessons, to focus in an effective teaching and the steps to do

교육 기관: abdulghani k

2018년 10월 25일

after this course I believe that online learning will have the upper hand over face to face learning. to me, it is more effective.

교육 기관: Marta H

2018년 8월 20일

Engaging content and awesome instructors. I have learnt so much in such a short time thanks to the way the content was organized.

교육 기관: Kelly M

2018년 2월 9일

Well planned and organised as usual. I congratulate the team for the wonderful work on this course once again.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Daphne M M

2017년 1월 20일

i am really short of words, this has made me see me as i am with potential and a very not just bright future! thank you so much.