Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,530개의 평가
907개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 886개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: MIGUEL A L G

2020년 7월 24일

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

교육 기관: Ana K

2020년 7월 17일

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

교육 기관: Michael A

2019년 1월 17일

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

교육 기관: mint t

2021년 5월 1일

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

교육 기관: Омаров Ш О

2020년 12월 5일

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Manshi

2019년 9월 4일

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

교육 기관: PD G

2019년 7월 18일

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

교육 기관: Lindemberg P d S

2019년 4월 23일

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

교육 기관: Gerardo G V

2017년 1월 30일

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

교육 기관: Jamie J P

2017년 1월 11일

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

교육 기관: Oshin O

2020년 11월 2일

Great course! I learned a lot about lesson designing and assessment! It is very helpful to us, ESL teachers.

교육 기관: Boodheea M

2020년 7월 12일

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

교육 기관: Yulitza B

2020년 4월 20일

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

교육 기관: Priscilla E

2020년 6월 3일

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

교육 기관: Marina G

2018년 4월 12일

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

교육 기관: Iitula J

2021년 1월 15일

I have learnt fantastically how to prepare well for lessons. It was an unforgettable experience. Thank you

교육 기관: Nathanial G

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

교육 기관: Sisineli T C

2017년 10월 9일

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.

교육 기관: Giovvanni R

2017년 3월 22일

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!! the present course it's even better than the previous one.

교육 기관: Giane B

2020년 8월 27일

The course is wonderful, I learned a lot and I recommend everyone to do it, it is accessible to everyone.

교육 기관: Savelyev R

2016년 11월 21일

Great! Recommend this course for all teachers (current and future, English language and other subjects )!

교육 기관: Malaka M A

2020년 1월 7일

wonderful an beneficial course.It creates a new and a professional teacher of me.Bid thanks for Coursera

교육 기관: Luis R V

2017년 7월 13일

I really love this course. Doc. Dixon and Jessica Cinco are great instructors for teaching how to teach.

교육 기관: Ricardo V F

2016년 3월 25일

Excellent material for teachers on how to develop a solid lesson plan aligned with the class objectives.