Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
2,431개의 평가
584개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 568개 리뷰 중 551~568

교육 기관: Nelson A R A

Jan 22, 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

교육 기관: Janice P E B

Jul 28, 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

교육 기관: EDUARDO G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

교육 기관: Rukhsar S

Jan 30, 2017

good way of teaching english

교육 기관: Toyia B

Sep 08, 2019

Really enjoy this program!

교육 기관: Mariette R

Sep 05, 2018

a little fast paced.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Sep 15, 2018

I like this course

교육 기관: nop1

Jan 27, 2018

good project

교육 기관: Marco A P M

Apr 24, 2016

I loved it!

교육 기관: Weisi Z

May 11, 2016

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

교육 기관: 郭瑞佳

Dec 30, 2018

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

교육 기관: Eric S F

Sep 26, 2019

I thought this course was overly complicated.

교육 기관: Margaret P

Sep 24, 2017

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.

교육 기관: Jairo M

Apr 05, 2016

videos too long.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 23, 2016

good

교육 기관: Natalie E

Mar 23, 2016

I feel like there should be more teacher involvement within this course.

교육 기관: Kea G

Oct 07, 2016

Ended up not being able to take the rest of the courses I paid for because Coursera kept pushing it back... Start date after start date moved ....

교육 기관: Luis A

Feb 22, 2017

Could not get to the fourth course and was asked to pay for it twice.