Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
2,504개의 평가
607개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 592개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: GRIGOREV A

Mar 16, 2020

Writting lesson plans is a headache for some teachers and I was expecting boring explanation on how to make a good lesson plan, but instead we got quite intertaining course with good examples of how to or not to teach. But overall the course is bit difficult and it took me quite a long time to complete.

교육 기관: Maria T S J

Aug 04, 2018

I learned so much in this module and realized how I was actually using and not using techniques that are important for my class. This is a must learn course for me and I would highly recommend this course to others because of the invaluable information one will get from it. Thank you teachers.

교육 기관: Екатерина

Jul 20, 2018

It's very helpful but I needed more feedback, which is not so much widespread among the students. I hope so much that there will be a feedback not only from the peers on the Project but from the teachers as well. Anyway, thank you for your work, I've learnt a lot through the course.

교육 기관: Kathryn C

Dec 16, 2019

I think if the example videos for each section of the lesson plan had been from the same lesson it would have been easier to see how they flow into each other instead of having to imagine what each teacher had just taught and what they would be teaching next.

교육 기관: Farah N

Jun 27, 2016

More narratives and examples should be there in the videos that can demonstrate explicit connection between the lesson plan templates and the lecture video talks.

교육 기관: DABI F E

Feb 22, 2016

what a golden opportunity given by' almighty' coursera to train teachers to rather become professional teachers !!!.....wow coursera, you are perfectly the best .

교육 기관: Christian A M R

Mar 30, 2016

It's such a nice good Course. It focuses on the essentials of Lesson Design and Assessment. As a novice English Teacher, I'd highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Yani

Sep 20, 2017

I like that the course requires the assignments to be peer-reviewed by peers because it's just like having faculty members review your work.

교육 기관: Alba R S

Jun 01, 2018

Bien estructurado, aunque se agradecería que pusieran un apartado para poder comentarios a la hora de revisar el trabajo de los compañeros.

교육 기관: JENNIFER O

Sep 15, 2017

The teach English Now method of online learning is very engaging and a far cry for a taking head in the screen. very well done!

교육 기관: Emmanuel A

Feb 19, 2018

The lecturers were very good in the video presentations. My course mates were supportive. i am realy grateful to all.

교육 기관: Mauro T

Sep 20, 2016

Not so guided as the previous ones. And this one is harder. But still great content, well organized, great teachers.

교육 기관: Danielle M

Aug 02, 2017

Beautiful course that I wanted to do since sooo many years ago... happy to have found it online at a 'trusted p

교육 기관: Serah A

Mar 12, 2018

Dr Shane Dixon is the bomb. Com. The course is really really informative and detailed. I enjoyed ut

교육 기관: Khalisha S

Nov 28, 2019

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

교육 기관: Silvia G

Aug 17, 2016

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

교육 기관: Binta

Mar 22, 2016

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

교육 기관: Obinna A

Jul 24, 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

교육 기관: Tara J

Jul 27, 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

교육 기관: Norma N R M

May 19, 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

교육 기관: Falah S T

Apr 02, 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

교육 기관: Delvis I B

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

교육 기관: Nelson A R A

Jan 22, 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

교육 기관: Janice P E B

Jul 28, 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes