Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,864개의 평가
727개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 710개 리뷰 중 676~700

교육 기관: Emmanuel A

Feb 19, 2018

The lecturers were very good in the video presentations. My course mates were supportive. i am realy grateful to all.

교육 기관: Mauro T

Sep 20, 2016

Not so guided as the previous ones. And this one is harder. But still great content, well organized, great teachers.

교육 기관: Danielle M

Aug 02, 2017

Beautiful course that I wanted to do since sooo many years ago... happy to have found it online at a 'trusted p

교육 기관: Serah A

Mar 12, 2018

Dr Shane Dixon is the bomb. Com. The course is really really informative and detailed. I enjoyed ut

교육 기관: Khalisha S

Nov 28, 2019

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

교육 기관: Silvia G

Aug 17, 2016

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

교육 기관: Binta

Mar 22, 2016

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

교육 기관: Obinna A

Jul 24, 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

교육 기관: Tara J

Jul 27, 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

교육 기관: Norma N R M

May 19, 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

교육 기관: Falah S T

Apr 02, 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

교육 기관: Delvis I B

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

교육 기관: Nelson A R A

Jan 22, 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

교육 기관: kelly t

May 21, 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

교육 기관: Janice P E B

Jul 28, 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

교육 기관: EDUARDO G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

교육 기관: Rukhsar S

Jan 30, 2017

good way of teaching english

교육 기관: Toyia B

Sep 08, 2019

Really enjoy this program!

교육 기관: Mariette R

Sep 05, 2018

a little fast paced.

교육 기관: Samer B

Apr 11, 2020

good course thanks

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Sep 15, 2018

I like this course

교육 기관: nop1

Jan 27, 2018

good project

교육 기관: Saltanat B

Mar 16, 2020

very useful

교육 기관: Marco A P M

Apr 24, 2016

I loved it!