Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,983개의 평가
760개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

RA

Aug 10, 2020

It's very well designed. I'm thankful to the creators of this course at Arizona State University and I'm thankful to Coursera for making it so easy for us. Thank you guys for your time and efforts.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 742개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: Kristine W

May 21, 2020

Course content is high quality.

Peer review is frustrating and laughable. It says that you can contact ASU staff by submitting comments through the flags, but they will absolutely never answer you. No 'mentors' or 'moderators' reply in the forums either.

교육 기관: Farah N

Jun 27, 2016

More narratives and examples should be there in the videos that can demonstrate explicit connection between the lesson plan templates and the lecture video talks.

교육 기관: DABI F E

Feb 22, 2016

what a golden opportunity given by' almighty' coursera to train teachers to rather become professional teachers !!!.....wow coursera, you are perfectly the best .

교육 기관: Christian A M R

Mar 30, 2016

It's such a nice good Course. It focuses on the essentials of Lesson Design and Assessment. As a novice English Teacher, I'd highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Yani

Sep 20, 2017

I like that the course requires the assignments to be peer-reviewed by peers because it's just like having faculty members review your work.

교육 기관: Alba R S

Jun 01, 2018

Bien estructurado, aunque se agradecería que pusieran un apartado para poder comentarios a la hora de revisar el trabajo de los compañeros.

교육 기관: JENNIFER O

Sep 15, 2017

The teach English Now method of online learning is very engaging and a far cry for a taking head in the screen. very well done!

교육 기관: Emmanuel A

Feb 19, 2018

The lecturers were very good in the video presentations. My course mates were supportive. i am realy grateful to all.

교육 기관: Mauro T

Sep 20, 2016

Not so guided as the previous ones. And this one is harder. But still great content, well organized, great teachers.

교육 기관: Danielle M

Aug 02, 2017

Beautiful course that I wanted to do since sooo many years ago... happy to have found it online at a 'trusted p

교육 기관: Serah A

Mar 12, 2018

Dr Shane Dixon is the bomb. Com. The course is really really informative and detailed. I enjoyed ut

교육 기관: Khalisha S

Nov 28, 2019

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

교육 기관: Silvia G

Aug 17, 2016

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

교육 기관: Binta

Mar 22, 2016

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

교육 기관: Obinna A

Jul 24, 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

교육 기관: Tara J

Jul 27, 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

교육 기관: Norma N R M

May 19, 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

교육 기관: Falah S T

Apr 02, 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

교육 기관: Delvis I B

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

교육 기관: Nelson A R A

Jan 22, 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

교육 기관: kelly t

May 21, 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

교육 기관: Janice P E B

Jul 28, 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

교육 기관: ED G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

교육 기관: Rukhsar S

Jan 30, 2017

good way of teaching english