학생용
Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,454개의 평가
887개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 867개 리뷰 중 851~867

교육 기관: Mariette R

2018년 9월 4일

a little fast paced.

교육 기관: Samer B

2020년 4월 11일

good course thanks

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2018년 9월 15일

I like this course

교육 기관: nop1

2018년 1월 27일

good project

교육 기관: Saltanat B

2020년 3월 16일

very useful

교육 기관: Marco A P M

2016년 4월 24일

I loved it!

교육 기관: Weisi Z

2016년 5월 11일

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

교육 기관: Andre E

2020년 11월 1일

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

교육 기관: 郭瑞佳

2018년 12월 30일

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

교육 기관: Eric S F

2019년 9월 26일

I thought this course was overly complicated.

교육 기관: Margaret P

2017년 9월 24일

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.

교육 기관: Jairo M

2016년 4월 5일

videos too long.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 12월 23일

good

교육 기관: Natalie E

2016년 3월 23일

I feel like there should be more teacher involvement within this course.

교육 기관: Lindsey L

2020년 5월 3일

I AM TRYING TO CANCEL THIS MODULE!!!!!!! in the full TESOL package with 4 modules. ITS NOT APPEARING on my mypurchase page. I need to CANCEL. still on free trial. this has to be done now!!!!! TECHNICAL PROBLEM

교육 기관: Kea G

2016년 10월 7일

Ended up not being able to take the rest of the courses I paid for because Coursera kept pushing it back... Start date after start date moved ....

교육 기관: Luis A

2017년 2월 22일

Could not get to the fourth course and was asked to pay for it twice.