Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,870개의 평가
729개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 711개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Annigje F

Feb 17, 2016

Great course again!

Great teachers/instructors. Easy to follow information and I didn't think I was going to be able to make a plan, but I made it! :)

Thanks!

교육 기관: Grace C J A

Jun 18, 2020

Very practical and hands on teaching and assignments! Love the videos that were presented. Very entertaining and engaging yet informative. Learnt so much!

교육 기관: Yasin E

Feb 16, 2019

This course is very helpful and the trachers are really at their best. I want to thank especially to Dr Dixon for his lessons. Thank you ASU and Coursera.

교육 기관: Andrew N

Aug 08, 2016

The most interesting of all of the courses in the TESOL, I found it (to my surprise) has really made me rethink lesson planning in some ways! Excellent!

교육 기관: Rachel W

Aug 02, 2019

The most valuable course I've taken as an ESL teacher to date. Course material was interesting, engaging, and helped me to improve my lessons everyday.

교육 기관: Yulia L

Mar 21, 2016

Great course that gave me a new perspective on lesson planning and language teaching! Must have for teachers who want to develop their teaching skills!

교육 기관: Barno Z

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you for this course. I've learned a lot of useful information that I'm going to use my professional teaching skills. It was really intertaining.

교육 기관: Sergio A R

Jan 03, 2020

Such an amazing course I learned to prepare amazing lesson planning. I hope to use the skills that I have learned in my classroom with all my students

교육 기관: Maria P M G

Nov 07, 2019

It has been amazing how teachers have shown the ideal lesson plan, it allows me to see how different my future students will learn English far better!

교육 기관: Ammar A

Aug 30, 2017

Thank you very much for providing us with some of the most valuable information in this module. i am sure the way you deliver nobody else can do this.

교육 기관: Maria F d O V

Jun 12, 2017

Planning a good lesson usually is the hardest part of teaching. This module on lesson design and assessment is a big help on rethinking our practices!

교육 기관: Clarise P

Jan 15, 2018

This course was so good! I learned a lot about the correct way to plan a Lesson Plan and how to form lesson objectives. I loved doing this course! :)

교육 기관: Marina H

Jan 02, 2018

A plan and an overview will increase our enjoyment of the job, will engage our students and we all know that means fewer classroom management issues.

교육 기관: Yulia N

Jul 09, 2017

This course is crucial! Now I've got skills how to create the ideal lesson. Following instructions I see how my lessons are improving! It's amazing!

교육 기관: Olga P

Feb 09, 2017

Lesson planning from the first step till the end, really helps to incorporate all kinds of activities and design the lesson according to the logic!

교육 기관: Shirley O N

Aug 23, 2019

One of the best courses i have done. Thank you my instructors. I will practice all i have learned making reference to you all and my course mates.

교육 기관: Saida A

Jan 25, 2017

I prepared Lesson Plan and I am proud that I could do it with the help of the course. It was fun to evaluate peers and the topics were inspiring.

교육 기관: Luis T

Mar 27, 2016

An interesting course that goes deep in the lesson planning field and how everything teachers do in class starts before even being the classroom.

교육 기관: Marian B G

Jun 14, 2017

The perfect course if you've never been in touch with any educational related background. They make planning and assessment easy and appealing.

교육 기관: Konstantin U

Nov 25, 2018

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Sharon L

Mar 24, 2016

The course was excellent. It was very practical and had helpful tips throughout the modules to help teachers improve their lesson planning.

교육 기관: Bhuvani G

Mar 27, 2020

Course was well-designed in such a way that the course itself stood out for its title. Great efforts made by the co-ordinators. Thank you.

교육 기관: Maria K

Apr 16, 2019

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

교육 기관: Jessica O

Mar 12, 2018

The videos are so creatively made that it helps me stay inspired to keep learning even though it's outside of a classroom setting. Im real

교육 기관: Gustavo N I

Feb 17, 2019

This course is a must! Awesome videos, much fun and learning! It is an asset for those looking for qualitification! I strongly recommend.