Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,144개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ
2017년 6월 17일

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 784개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Justin I R

2017년 8월 19일

This course was great at teaching the realities of everyday teaching. It was very helpful to know the history of different teaching techniques before taking this class.

교육 기관: Ninette P

2020년 10월 30일

Well-structured program with high value content and knowledge for those who love teaching language and really want to be a professional teacher to guide our students.

교육 기관: Yasmeen R K

2020년 6월 11일

It was an amazing experience for me which taught me a lot. Thanks for this amazing community. Thanks, Arizona University for this amazing effort, and Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Carrie H C

2016년 3월 26일

No doubt that this is the best course I've ever taken via online. If you want to build up the basic knowledge or recheck your knowledge, this can be your best chance!

교육 기관: Ana L G C

2016년 2월 26일

This course is really helpful on Lesson Design and Assessment. If you want to improve your Lesson Plans or you do not know how to make one this is the course for you.

교육 기관: sanaa J

2020년 4월 7일

Enjoyed the course to the rim :)

I liked the detailed recordings, and the chance to go back and review the material at any doubt moment.

Thank you. Great experience.

교육 기관: Dr. A K

2019년 9월 11일

Learned a lot of practical ideas about designing a lesson plan. The instructors of the course could make the toughest theory interesting and possible to understand.

교육 기관: Donna N D

2016년 12월 30일

I like the setup that you have where you keep things easy, but well informed. The information provided is actually great for practical use and not just theoretical.

교육 기관: Овсяный И Ю

2020년 6월 20일

With very lesson I love these amazing specialists and this course more and more. If you're lookin for a TESOL, you have found it. Thanks a lot for your great work!

교육 기관: Hend M

2020년 5월 31일

This course helped me a lot to make a perfect lesson plan. I like the instructors and the way they deliver the information smoothly. Thanks a lot for all courses.

교육 기관: Kat B

2018년 5월 2일

Very informative, useful, and direct to the point. I learned so much in one week than in the ten months that I have culled my own resources. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Jie L

2020년 7월 10일

I almost finish all the course and for each, I give a five star!!! I have learned a lot about the logic of lesson planning and everything. Everyone worth a try!

교육 기관: Mervin J Z S

2017년 12월 19일

I love the course. It taught me a lot of things that I can apply not only in English language teaching but everything about teaching regardless of the subject.

교육 기관: Sarah Y

2016년 3월 3일

The instructors are fantastic! They simplify a lot of information into a compact, 6 week course with engaging videos that keep my interest as an adult learner.

교육 기관: Oscar E G D

2020년 3월 5일

Great content selection!!! Great explanaciones!!! However, I think that it was required to study and comprehend too much info in a not so long period of time.

교육 기관: JG

2018년 9월 2일

Excellent course. As a new soon-to-be teacher, I learned a lot. Harder than the previous courses in this series, but I learned the most by far in this one.

교육 기관: Wender J T S

2020년 3월 17일

This course helped me organizing my english course, I love the way content is presented and I think it has essential tools for new and in-practice teachers.

교육 기관: Joe S

2018년 5월 16일

This lesson really helped me focus my lesson planning abilities by using research backed methods and approaches to lesson design, thanks, Teach English Now!

교육 기관: Annigje F

2016년 2월 17일

Great course again!

Great teachers/instructors. Easy to follow information and I didn't think I was going to be able to make a plan, but I made it! :)

Thanks!

교육 기관: Grace C J A

2020년 6월 17일

Very practical and hands on teaching and assignments! Love the videos that were presented. Very entertaining and engaging yet informative. Learnt so much!

교육 기관: Yasin E

2019년 2월 16일

This course is very helpful and the trachers are really at their best. I want to thank especially to Dr Dixon for his lessons. Thank you ASU and Coursera.

교육 기관: Andrew N

2016년 8월 8일

The most interesting of all of the courses in the TESOL, I found it (to my surprise) has really made me rethink lesson planning in some ways! Excellent!

교육 기관: Rachel W

2019년 8월 2일

The most valuable course I've taken as an ESL teacher to date. Course material was interesting, engaging, and helped me to improve my lessons everyday.

교육 기관: Yulia L

2016년 3월 21일

Great course that gave me a new perspective on lesson planning and language teaching! Must have for teachers who want to develop their teaching skills!

교육 기관: Ramazan T

2020년 8월 26일

I am really happy to participate in this Tesol Course. This course is a well-organized course. I haven't participated before like that quality course.