Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
2,492개의 평가
605개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 590개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Juanita J

Jan 20, 2020

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

Nov 15, 2018

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

교육 기관: Tokoeva G J

Mar 26, 2020

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

교육 기관: тетяна н

Jun 08, 2016

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Ariel S M

Apr 11, 2016

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

교육 기관: Ahmad F A A

Aug 16, 2019

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

교육 기관: Sigfried T

Jun 21, 2018

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

교육 기관: Islam O

Oct 10, 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

교육 기관: Dean O Y

Mar 16, 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

교육 기관: Rebecca B

Aug 31, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

교육 기관: Victoria Y

Jul 02, 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

교육 기관: victoria

Jun 22, 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

교육 기관: Darlene D

Mar 23, 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

교육 기관: Mariana A

Oct 01, 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

교육 기관: Tomislav R

Jun 30, 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

교육 기관: Fatina

May 08, 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jessica G

Dec 12, 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

교육 기관: Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

교육 기관: Manshi

Sep 04, 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

교육 기관: Paula G

Jul 18, 2019

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

교육 기관: Lindemberg P d S

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

교육 기관: Gerardo G V

Jan 30, 2017

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

교육 기관: Jamie J P

Jan 11, 2017

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

교육 기관: Marina G

Apr 12, 2018

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

교육 기관: Sisineli T C

Oct 09, 2017

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.