Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,144개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ
2017년 6월 17일

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 784개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Barno Z

2020년 4월 11일

Thank you for this course. I've learned a lot of useful information that I'm going to use my professional teaching skills. It was really intertaining.

교육 기관: Mister R E C A

2020년 1월 2일

Such an amazing course I learned to prepare amazing lesson planning. I hope to use the skills that I have learned in my classroom with all my students

교육 기관: Maria P M G

2019년 11월 7일

It has been amazing how teachers have shown the ideal lesson plan, it allows me to see how different my future students will learn English far better!

교육 기관: Ammar A

2017년 8월 30일

Thank you very much for providing us with some of the most valuable information in this module. i am sure the way you deliver nobody else can do this.

교육 기관: Maria F d O V

2017년 6월 12일

Planning a good lesson usually is the hardest part of teaching. This module on lesson design and assessment is a big help on rethinking our practices!

교육 기관: Clarise P

2018년 1월 15일

This course was so good! I learned a lot about the correct way to plan a Lesson Plan and how to form lesson objectives. I loved doing this course! :)

교육 기관: Marina H

2018년 1월 2일

A plan and an overview will increase our enjoyment of the job, will engage our students and we all know that means fewer classroom management issues.

교육 기관: Yulia N

2017년 7월 9일

This course is crucial! Now I've got skills how to create the ideal lesson. Following instructions I see how my lessons are improving! It's amazing!

교육 기관: LESLYN M

2020년 10월 1일

I enjoyed this course. it was very helpful in teaching me the correct way to plan an effective lesson. I really liked the videos. Very engaging.

교육 기관: Olga P

2017년 2월 9일

Lesson planning from the first step till the end, really helps to incorporate all kinds of activities and design the lesson according to the logic!

교육 기관: Shirley O N

2019년 8월 22일

One of the best courses i have done. Thank you my instructors. I will practice all i have learned making reference to you all and my course mates.

교육 기관: Saida A

2017년 1월 25일

I prepared Lesson Plan and I am proud that I could do it with the help of the course. It was fun to evaluate peers and the topics were inspiring.

교육 기관: Luis T

2016년 3월 27일

An interesting course that goes deep in the lesson planning field and how everything teachers do in class starts before even being the classroom.

교육 기관: Marian B G

2017년 6월 14일

The perfect course if you've never been in touch with any educational related background. They make planning and assessment easy and appealing.

교육 기관: Dorian A

2020년 10월 4일

Excellent courses. I have learned so much in these courses that it's unbelievable. Recommend them to anyone who wants to Teach English Nos!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

2018년 11월 25일

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Sharon L

2016년 3월 24일

The course was excellent. It was very practical and had helpful tips throughout the modules to help teachers improve their lesson planning.

교육 기관: Raldugina I

2020년 8월 10일

The course was helpful in terms of the lesson construction scheme and the sequence of instructions given. I keep on going to the Module 4!

교육 기관: Bhuvani G

2020년 3월 27일

Course was well-designed in such a way that the course itself stood out for its title. Great efforts made by the co-ordinators. Thank you.

교육 기관: Maria K

2019년 4월 16일

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

교육 기관: Jessica O

2018년 3월 12일

The videos are so creatively made that it helps me stay inspired to keep learning even though it's outside of a classroom setting. Im real

교육 기관: Gustavo N I

2019년 2월 17일

This course is a must! Awesome videos, much fun and learning! It is an asset for those looking for qualitification! I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 1월 23일

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2017년 8월 28일

Lesson Design and Assessment taught in the most easiest and interesting way. Never thought that lesson planning could be that interesting

교육 기관: Nigorakhon S

2020년 9월 27일

Thank you, dear teachers, for useful lessons. I have learned how to create an accurate and well-organized lesson plan to achieve my aim.