Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
2,436개의 평가
585개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 569개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Len W T J

Nov 10, 2019

Very informative! I am becoming a better teacher at work and at the language center where I volunteer.

교육 기관: Erin J M

May 13, 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

교육 기관: Imam A S

Nov 13, 2018

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

교육 기관: Clarise N

Feb 06, 2020

This was such an informative course, really changed my view on how to prepare my lessons in future!

교육 기관: Viktoriya K

Dec 21, 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

교육 기관: Christopher d L

May 23, 2016

This was a very useful course. It was very rigorous with the required completion of a lesson plan.

교육 기관: Lillian M

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent! Learned so much that as a teacher I can bring to my classroom. Invaluable! Thank you!

교육 기관: Larysa S

Oct 28, 2018

That was a really useful course! I felt so proud of myself when I finished my first lesson plan

교육 기관: Elizabeth D

Feb 06, 2017

I have learnt a lot along the way that can be applied to all teaching, not just ESL. thank you

교육 기관: Nataliia I

Jul 02, 2016

Great and very practical course! Valuable tips for lesson planning - all aspects in one course!

교육 기관: Stephanie R

Mar 13, 2017

I liked how every lesson built on itself and in the end, you had a full completed lesson plan.

교육 기관: K S A

Jun 25, 2019

An excellent course taught by a talented university and a well-experienced professional team.

교육 기관: Valeriia

Aug 19, 2018

It`s a great course, everything is explained in a detailed and funny manner! Love it so much!

교육 기관: Nicat

May 09, 2017

IN this course I have achieved lots of ability of teaching and lesson design. Thank you all .

교육 기관: Louise M

Mar 27, 2019

It's an efficient course for me to understand the methods of designing a class for students.

교육 기관: salih I

Nov 02, 2018

It was very advantageous course .

I benefited from it and hope to have the remaining courses.

교육 기관: Gerardo T G

Dec 11, 2017

I really loved this course. The videos are very easy to understand and the content is great.

교육 기관: Romualdo A M

Jun 15, 2016

Challenging but excellent course! I learned a lot here on lesson plan design and assessment.

교육 기관: Marilyn E L d A

Apr 05, 2016

Highly recommended! Instructors are awesome and the content couldn´t be any clearer. Thanks!

교육 기관: Umarov K H

Nov 30, 2019

Thanks to all course teachers! You gave a second chance for whom it's incredibly important.

교육 기관: Apivat H

Jul 26, 2017

This module does a great job of covering the fundamentals of lesson design, very practical!

교육 기관: 李雯雯

Jun 19, 2016

I like the design and teachers in all videos, and these help me a lot in my teaching career

교육 기관: emmanuel p

Mar 22, 2016

I enjoyed spending time on this course because I could learn, have fun, and exchange a lot.

교육 기관: MANAL A L

Dec 14, 2019

Really helpful course and it emphasizes very importang ideas that every ESL geacher needs.

교육 기관: ANTHONY V B

Oct 17, 2019

This TESOL specialization helps me foster my teaching skills. Thank you, ASU and Coursera.