Chevron Left
Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
131개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to produce proper word stress and intonation in your speaking....

최상위 리뷰

TM
2020년 10월 18일

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

VM
2020년 4월 2일

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses\n\nVibha

필터링 기준:

Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vibha M

2020년 4월 3일

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses

Vibha

교육 기관: Marina V

2020년 9월 6일

This course is basic and fast to complete, but it was very helpful.

교육 기관: El M H

2020년 4월 30일

Good learning thank you so much

교육 기관: Snigdha S M

2020년 8월 18일

it never shows completed despite finishing it months ago

교육 기관: Jenny C V

2020년 5월 8일

Thank you so much, I didn´t know the stress word. And now I´ll could understand more in conversation

교육 기관: Courtney B

2021년 1월 29일

It was a an alright class to be honest, but it's only one week and when you finish it doesn't actually let you finish the course. It just says it's ongoing without having anymore course material. The students in the forum seem to really need answers and help but they are left abandoned. This class was a pretty major letdown. Sure I learned quite a bit even as a native English speaker, but I feel bad for all the people who wanted a course and were just left hanging with one lesson and even then it quite frankly couldn't be completed.

교육 기관: Tintu M

2020년 10월 19일

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

교육 기관: MARISOL E U M

2020년 5월 25일

muy interesante y creativo...

교육 기관: Keosha K

2020년 9월 30일

nice but I still have not completed the course i have completed week 1 all content but at the end 1 dot is remaining and says END10/18

교육 기관: CRISTINA A

2020년 12월 10일

Muy cálida la profesora. Faltaría que me den el cierre del curso y el certificado. Gracias!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2021년 6월 4일

This course was great and amazing who develop your learning skills.

교육 기관: Ana C

2020년 8월 11일

Very good! Thank you so much...

교육 기관: Samal A

2020년 6월 19일

Very interesting lesson!

교육 기관: Andrey E V

2020년 10월 14일

Interesante

교육 기관: Lorraine M

2021년 1월 10일

buenisimo! a pesar de ser tan breve, aprendi mucho y la forma de enseñar y explicar es practica y facil de entender...

교육 기관: Carlos A P L

2020년 9월 18일

Teacher has a very simple and exclusive way to make us understand the course.

교육 기관: stefania g

2020년 10월 18일

nice summary lesson

교육 기관: Marina S

2021년 1월 5일

There is no opportunity to audit the entire course. One lesson is good but not enough to make a decision to enroll.

교육 기관: Isabella

2020년 8월 2일

can not submit check the quiz session at lesson 1, do not display programs of all weeks and move to the week that you want to complete beforehand.

교육 기관: Dolly A

2021년 8월 24일

Me encanto , pude conocer y aprender cosas que en la superficie parecen obvias pero no lo son . Realmente tenia problemas acerca de la pronunciación de las palabras pero este curso me ayudo a direccionar mi enfoque de una forma mas útil.

교육 기관: José A C P

2021년 11월 18일

I​t's excellent. It's a short cut to the main points when pronunciating English.

교육 기관: Than T L

2021년 7월 28일

This course is really good for me to improve my English pronunciation.

교육 기관: Rosibel

2021년 9월 13일

I have not started the course yet but I want to start

교육 기관: Ελένη μ

2021년 2월 20일

εξαιρετικο μαθημα

교육 기관: Talita B G

2021년 5월 5일

Good tips