Chevron Left
Imagining Other Earths(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Imagining Other Earths 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
363개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RE

2015년 8월 30일

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN

2016년 1월 25일

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

필터링 기준:

Imagining Other Earths의 97개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kat

2020년 8월 12일

I cannot say enough about this wonderful class. I am a senior in high school and have never taken a class on astronomy or anything of the sort, so I was quite nervous heading into this course. Professor Spergel explains things so clearly and all the presentations were executed very well! This class is a perfect course for those wanting to learn more about our universe, it is not unbelievably difficult but still challenging enough to work your brain and expand your knowledge. I love this class! Thank you Professor Spergel, I will never forget this course.

교육 기관: adike s

2020년 11월 6일

In this course unlike routine things like Big bang,Solar system,Galaxies and so on,I learnt new things such as Habitable zone and Goldilocks,Exoplanet zoo,Concept of light,Evolution,Quantum mechanics,synthesizing of life and Fermi paradox. The interviews of eminent scientists are very very useful.Over all it is very good course.

교육 기관: Gihan I

2020년 5월 11일

Prof David Spergel provides excellent knowledge along with a wonderful style of presentation filled with examples and interviews to supplement the information. The background knowledge leading up to Exoplanet sessions is invaluable to anyone to develop knowledge in Astronomy as a subject. Wonderful course!

교육 기관: whitney r

2022년 6월 6일

I loved LOVED this course! It was super interesting, intriguing, and kept me constantly questioning everything. I genuinely enjoyed this course. The professor was great, and he knew how to keep his students involved.

교육 기관: Gerben K

2020년 5월 18일

I learned a lot about the Universe and found Professor D. Spergel a great instructor. Writing the 3 essay's brought me back to my student day's and was very refreshing!

교육 기관: Fernando M G R

2020년 5월 26일

Un curso excelente que tiene muy buen esquema en su método de enseñanza, cumpliendo con la formación del estudiante en las diferentes áreas de la Astronomía.

교육 기관: Purnima

2020년 7월 29일

This course changed the way i thought about universe and has helped me a lot. Professor teaches things in most easiest way and makes astronomy very easy

교육 기관: Edu

2019년 10월 3일

I am currently looking todward discovering other planets in other solar systems that have life like planet Earth. Amazing!

교육 기관: Stavros D

2016년 3월 26일

It is a great ride so far. Good refreshment of basic astronomy. I highly recommend it. Very clear lectures too.

교육 기관: Md. I M

2020년 6월 13일

Nice but having face much trouble to review assignment. Hope,this technical problem will be recover soon.

교육 기관: Milton G V

2021년 3월 3일

One of the best and most complete courses I've ever taken on the subject. I cannot wait for a 2.0 version

교육 기관: Jorge E N

2022년 6월 8일

Great class. Very interesting and applicable for the current status and challenges of space exploration.

교육 기관: Iziah M R

2016년 7월 6일

Very interesting class. It gets very in depth with each topic and is also pretty fun!

교육 기관: Francesco E

2016년 3월 23일

Awesome. Interesting arguments and a really effective and clear explainations.

교육 기관: fabio h

2016년 9월 21일

Excelent course, very interesting material, didacticism and awesome teacher!

교육 기관: Bryan B

2016년 1월 2일

This course is very exciting even before the entire course starts!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: ANTONIO D L H

2020년 9월 22일

Very interesting, there is any way to get a certificate of completion.?

교육 기관: Brandon R

2017년 5월 22일

Really enjoyed the first dive into astronomy and planetary science!

교육 기관: Manuel F M

2016년 4월 28일

Great! Fantastic course. Clear and concise. Hghly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Vitaly W

2017년 5월 16일

Great class with an interesting and diverse amount of content.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2016년 3월 27일

fascinating and interesting course. having a lot of fun!

교육 기관: Manmini G

2017년 8월 28일

Well explained and easy to understand. Excellent job!

교육 기관: Sabine F

2020년 7월 9일

Excellent course. Very well presented and explained.

교육 기관: Miguel d L L

2020년 11월 12일

Excellent!!!!!

I have learned a lot of new things!!!

교육 기관: Carlos G A C

2019년 7월 29일

Excellent course, great teacher. fully recommended.