Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis (으)로 돌아가기

Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis , 조지아공과대학교

4.6
67개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

대학: K

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

대학: AG

Mar 22, 2019

very useful i learn a lot information that will help me in the future

필터링 기준:

11개의 리뷰

대학: Ahmed Mohammed Gomaa

Mar 22, 2019

very useful i learn a lot information that will help me in the future

대학: Anthony Savage

Feb 19, 2019

The video lecture were excellent but there was zero feedback from the professors so no one bothered posting on the forums. The syllabus stated that solutions would be given to quizzes and exams but they never were. For an institution of Georgia Tech's reputation this was a major disappointment. Don't waste your money on this course expecting any feedback. Also, so many of the quizzes had incorrect answers. I provided feedback but stopped after realizing no one paid attention.

대학: Ahmed Hatem Yaseen Altaie

Jan 01, 2019

Really beneficial especially with covering Filters and Transformers

대학: VENKATESH B

May 01, 2018

very wonderful course for Electrical engineering student

대학: Saurav kumar

Apr 10, 2018

we can earn more knowledge after doing this course

대학: Mohammad Reza

Mar 29, 2018

The best course and understandable. Thanks dear teachers

대학: khaled

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

대학: Marcio Lucca

Jan 25, 2018

This is pretty good, but not as good as DC Analysis. It would be nice to have more sample problems on this, only week 4 seems to have sample problems today.

대학: veronique lankar

Nov 30, 2017

The curriculum is excellent. The videos are excellent. A pleasure to watch and to follow along. The only problem is that there is no instructor on duty for the forum. No one answers the questions. Also I think the final quiz should be longer. They are easy. More practice quizzes could be posted in the transfo section. I also suggest to offer labs. I enjoyed the curriculum and the class very much. I recommend the electronics class by the same school.: There is actually a professor who promptly answers questions.

대학: Великий Саша (Alex Velickiy)

Oct 31, 2017

This is interesting and informative for me. I gained knowledge that couldn't manage to gain at school.

I'd like to have more practice quizes. I felt lack of them in comparison to DC Analysis course that I've also finished.

Forum here was even more dead that in DC course - there were only 2 threads in total for the whole course (but maybe it's due to fact that I've started and finished the course before session started).

Anyway, for those who had no previous knowledge about AC (as I did), I'd highly recommend this course - it perfectly complements DC course.

Thank you, teachers) Going to take the third course in this cycle - about electronics.