Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis (으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
475개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

ZW

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

BG

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 의 78개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Zihao W

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

교육 기관: Mr. G M

May 04, 2020

This course provides basic and essential knowledge of Ac fundamentals. Design and analysis of Network filters using bode plots is awesome.Overall a good course to strengthen our skills electric circuits

교육 기관: 邱上祐

Dec 08, 2019

A good elementary course for those who are interested in circuit, clear and good explain from the lectures and useful exams and quiz. One thing for suggested might be provided the details of the exams.

교육 기관: BOJANALA S J G

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

교육 기관: David W

Mar 29, 2020

I really enjoyed this refresher. This particular class has very few errors and does a really great job explaining the topics. The quizzes are particularly short--more homework problems would be useful, I think. Really appreciate the time and effort that went into making this class and allowing it to be public. Thank you!

교육 기관: Prangon C

Jun 27, 2020

This course is very helpful to the students like us.I have learnt different topics which wasn't learnt perviousl...Highly Recommended

교육 기관: Srinivasa R V

May 24, 2020

EXCELLENT ....... I HAVE LEARNED SOME KEY IMPORTANT CONCEPTS IN LINEAR CIRCUITS-2..... THOSE CONCEPTS ARE VERY ESSENTIALS.

교육 기관: sai c

Mar 28, 2020

this course helps really well to improve my overall skills and my knowledge about the theory involved in this subject

교육 기관: K,Viswa S

Jun 22, 2020

It is a basic course for all the circuit branches.It is a very good course for those who want to start from basics.

교육 기관: khaled

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

교육 기관: Suvigya S

Mar 08, 2020

I am unemployed and love to have the certificate for my CV but i am unable to pay for it please help

교육 기관: rayapati m

Mar 23, 2020

Very useful course..

Hard to solve...

At the end u will become master of this course.......

교육 기관: Tanay A

Jun 04, 2020

I am highly impressed by the teaching methodologies adopted by the trainers.

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Moiz k

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent course to revise once learned and also gain extra knowledge to help in future

교육 기관: Ansh A

Jun 05, 2020

Amazing course. It helped me learn a lot and also understand the concepts for my exams.

교육 기관: SUSHIL Y

Jun 09, 2020

Quite tough course. BUt if you do it you will get your various concepts boosts up.

교육 기관: Hitesh K

Nov 06, 2019

It was quite good. I have learned some new concepts other than the general topics.

교육 기관: Christina S

Feb 06, 2020

Enjoyed the course and the Exams. Found them challenging and informative.

교육 기관: Steven U

Jun 23, 2020

Comprehensive and the concepts delivered are concise and understandable

교육 기관: Ahmed M G

Mar 22, 2019

very useful i learn a lot information that will help me in the future

교육 기관: Anas A

Mar 11, 2020

It is very good course and great preparation to get into electronics

교육 기관: Ahmed H Y A

Jan 01, 2019

Really beneficial especially with covering Filters and Transformers

교육 기관: chaitanya s

May 14, 2020

the material was little less and module 2 needs more explanation.

교육 기관: Dinesh H k

Mar 31, 2020

NICE TO LEARN NEW THINGS WHICH HELPS ME IN MY GRADE IMPROVEMENT .

교육 기관: Bhavesh J

May 25, 2020

Very knowledgeable, Interesting & Easily Understandable Content.