Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis (으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
234개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

ZW

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

BG

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 邱上祐

Dec 08, 2019

A good elementary course for those who are interested in circuit, clear and good explain from the lectures and useful exams and quiz. One thing for suggested might be provided the details of the exams.

교육 기관: Zihao W

Jan 02, 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

교육 기관: BOJANALA S J G

Nov 08, 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

교육 기관: khaled

Feb 24, 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

교육 기관: Hitesh K

Nov 06, 2019

It was quite good. I have learned some new concepts other than the general topics.

교육 기관: Ahmed M G

Mar 22, 2019

very useful i learn a lot information that will help me in the future

교육 기관: Ahmed H Y A

Jan 01, 2019

Really beneficial especially with covering Filters and Transformers

교육 기관: VENKATESH B

May 01, 2018

very wonderful course for Electrical engineering student

교육 기관: Mohammad R

Mar 29, 2018

The best course and understandable. Thanks dear teachers

교육 기관: Saurav k

Apr 10, 2018

we can earn more knowledge after doing this course

교육 기관: rangu u

Oct 14, 2019

Useful course for every communication student

교육 기관: María J S G

Jun 16, 2019

A really good course. Thanks to teachers.

교육 기관: ASHISH K

Sep 11, 2019

It was just an amazing experience.

교육 기관: ashutosh b

Nov 29, 2019

very informative indeed

교육 기관: govinda m e

Nov 01, 2019

course was very helpful

교육 기관: Alex Z

Jul 20, 2019

Quite clear and useful.

교육 기관: Avinash K

Nov 05, 2019

exceptionally good

교육 기관: Sumit M

Oct 30, 2019

got to learn a lot

교육 기관: Spandan B

Oct 30, 2019

very informative

교육 기관: Shreyansh S

Oct 24, 2019

good foundation

교육 기관: AQUINO, D A (

Nov 22, 2019

i learn alot!!

교육 기관: DEVARSH S

Oct 19, 2019

great course

교육 기관: anup k d

Nov 04, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Arunit M

Nov 08, 2019

Tough

교육 기관: Великий С ( V

Oct 31, 2017

This is interesting and informative for me. I gained knowledge that couldn't manage to gain at school.

I'd like to have more practice quizes. I felt lack of them in comparison to DC Analysis course that I've also finished.

Forum here was even more dead that in DC course - there were only 2 threads in total for the whole course (but maybe it's due to fact that I've started and finished the course before session started).

Anyway, for those who had no previous knowledge about AC (as I did), I'd highly recommend this course - it perfectly complements DC course.

Thank you, teachers) Going to take the third course in this cycle - about electronics.