Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis (으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
679개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 9월 19일

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG

2019년 11월 7일

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 의 121개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Zihao W

2020년 1월 1일

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

교육 기관: jathin g

2019년 11월 8일

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

교육 기관: Mayank G

2020년 8월 8일

This course gives the incite towards the analysis of circuits with respect to alternating sources. The whole course if nicely presented and is a much better package than the part one of the series. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Anastasia F G A

2020년 8월 17일

Es un excelente curso, muy explicativo, me sirvió de mucho como complemento a una asignatura que tengo en la carrera de Ingeniería en Electricidad.

Buenos profesores, se entiende bien lo que quieren decir.

교육 기관: Mr. G M

2020년 5월 3일

This course provides basic and essential knowledge of Ac fundamentals. Design and analysis of Network filters using bode plots is awesome.Overall a good course to strengthen our skills electric circuits

교육 기관: 邱上祐

2019년 12월 7일

A good elementary course for those who are interested in circuit, clear and good explain from the lectures and useful exams and quiz. One thing for suggested might be provided the details of the exams.

교육 기관: Muhammad Y A

2020년 9월 20일

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

교육 기관: Thomas A R

2022년 7월 18일

This is an excellent addition to the previous course, DC Analysis. It may be surprising, but this course seemed quite a bit easier than the DC course. There is far more material in the DC Analysis course. So, if you understood the material in the DC course, you should have no problems here. The biggest difference is that everything will be done using complex numbers and sinusoids. This couse also has far fewer errors in the answers than did the DC course. You will need to understand the material in the first course, as everything is built on that. You will also need to be proficient in algebra and calculus.

교육 기관: David W

2020년 3월 29일

I really enjoyed this refresher. This particular class has very few errors and does a really great job explaining the topics. The quizzes are particularly short--more homework problems would be useful, I think. Really appreciate the time and effort that went into making this class and allowing it to be public. Thank you!

교육 기관: Nikolas A G

2021년 1월 3일

Great course, made me remember somethings related to filters and ac circuits in general I had in high school, as well as learning entirely new subjects with a focus on exercises.

교육 기관: Prangon C

2020년 6월 26일

This course is very helpful to the students like us.I have learnt different topics which wasn't learnt perviousl...Highly Recommended

교육 기관: SIVA P P

2020년 8월 27일

Dear Madam, please provide the solutions for the assignment questions for knowing the method of solving you approach. Thank You

교육 기관: Srinivasa R V

2020년 5월 24일

EXCELLENT ....... I HAVE LEARNED SOME KEY IMPORTANT CONCEPTS IN LINEAR CIRCUITS-2..... THOSE CONCEPTS ARE VERY ESSENTIALS.

교육 기관: LIAN M H

2022년 8월 11일

The course has sufficient explanation and exercises to help students in developing their understanding about AC circuit.

교육 기관: DANGETI S C 1

2020년 3월 28일

this course helps really well to improve my overall skills and my knowledge about the theory involved in this subject

교육 기관: K,Viswa S

2020년 6월 21일

It is a basic course for all the circuit branches.It is a very good course for those who want to start from basics.

교육 기관: Anandraj

2020년 10월 21일

Nicely designed module quizzes by which we were more confidant on the concepts taught. Overall course awesome.

교육 기관: khaled a

2018년 2월 24일

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

교육 기관: SUVIGYA S 1

2020년 3월 8일

I am unemployed and love to have the certificate for my CV but i am unable to pay for it please help

교육 기관: Sayeda F S

2022년 7월 2일

It was great expericence to learn about AC analysis. Thank you so much Madam. You taught very well.

교육 기관: AUROBINDO G

2020년 10월 14일

It was a nice analytical session of lecturers, brushed up my knowledge and gave me an insight.

교육 기관: Abraham D C

2021년 4월 1일

I really liked the course and I'm very thankful for always bringing the best academic quality

교육 기관: rayapati m

2020년 3월 23일

Very useful course..

Hard to solve...

At the end u will become master of this course.......

교육 기관: Tanay A

2020년 6월 4일

I am highly impressed by the teaching methodologies adopted by the trainers.

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: MOIZ S K 1

2020년 6월 6일

Excellent course to revise once learned and also gain extra knowledge to help in future