Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis (으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
670개의 평가
116개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 9월 19일

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG

2019년 11월 7일

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 의 116개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: T N B

2020년 6월 3일

very usefull

교육 기관: DEVARSH S

2019년 10월 19일

great course

교육 기관: MACHA N S S 1

2020년 6월 4일

Good course

교육 기관: anup d

2019년 11월 4일

nice course

교육 기관: gaddam m

2020년 7월 20일

Vvery good

교육 기관: MAUSISA, J H (

2021년 9월 27일

Very Good

교육 기관: nidhal

2022년 4월 9일

perfect

교육 기관: Arunit M

2019년 11월 8일

Tough

교육 기관: BONZA, L Z (

2021년 10월 26일

GOOD

교육 기관: Ankur A D

2021년 2월 2일

nice

교육 기관: jogi n

2020년 8월 13일

GOOD

교육 기관: THOTA P S S 1

2020년 5월 28일

nice

교육 기관: Великий С ( V

2017년 10월 31일

This is interesting and informative for me. I gained knowledge that couldn't manage to gain at school.

I'd like to have more practice quizes. I felt lack of them in comparison to DC Analysis course that I've also finished.

Forum here was even more dead that in DC course - there were only 2 threads in total for the whole course (but maybe it's due to fact that I've started and finished the course before session started).

Anyway, for those who had no previous knowledge about AC (as I did), I'd highly recommend this course - it perfectly complements DC course.

Thank you, teachers) Going to take the third course in this cycle - about electronics.

교육 기관: veronique l

2017년 11월 30일

The curriculum is excellent. The videos are excellent. A pleasure to watch and to follow along. The only problem is that there is no instructor on duty for the forum. No one answers the questions. Also I think the final quiz should be longer. They are easy. More practice quizzes could be posted in the transfo section. I also suggest to offer labs. I enjoyed the curriculum and the class very much. I recommend the electronics class by the same school.: There is actually a professor who promptly answers questions.

교육 기관: Anthony L

2021년 7월 29일

Through this course, I have acquired the skills to analyzing basic linear AC circuits which makes me already prepared to the study of non-linear circuits. The teachers' instructions are very clear and comprehensive, however, I think the exercises are a bit too easy and they neither cover all the skills nor reach the necessary difficulty to master the circuit analysis (especially those in week 3 to 5) . It would be better if some extended materials which include harder exercises are provided.

교육 기관: Tejdeep G

2020년 5월 29일

This was much better than the starting course. This is pretty easy course to complete, because It doesn't cover much tbh, when you compare it with the first course, But most of the assignments have significantly less errors compared to DC analysis. I would recommend also to take Intro to Electronics from the same prof , Its much better and error free , If you want to learn about Basic electronics.

교육 기관: Arun V

2021년 3월 10일

This was a nice, brief course on AC Linear Circuit Analysis.

However, the course could have gone into a bit more detailed treatment of the topic. The course doesn't tell you the derivation of the mathematical techniques that are used to analyze AC circuits - it just presents them as they are. The lecturers don't even mention any material we could consult to know how these methods were derived.

교육 기관: Hari K

2020년 5월 17일

I faced difficulty in some places as the answer key was wrong and I thought it was my mistakes, lucky that most of them were already discussed in the discussion forum.Thank you.

교육 기관: Marcio L

2018년 1월 25일

This is pretty good, but not as good as DC Analysis. It would be nice to have more sample problems on this, only week 4 seems to have sample problems today.

교육 기관: Tushar S A

2019년 10월 18일

Its a good course. Everything is explained quite nicely. The only problem I faced was that some answers did not matched with the teaching.

교육 기관: Prem S

2020년 5월 18일

The Second Week concept (i.e) the Frequency response concept can be even more taken briefly for more and better understanding.

교육 기관: Jasper J O D

2021년 1월 6일

A good introductory the basics of Electrical Engineering dealing more on the AC side and briefly applying tansformers

교육 기관: HAMZA Y

2017년 10월 28일

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!

교육 기관: Swapnil M

2019년 9월 7일

This course lays a fundamental stepping stone to the advanced level of electronic circuits and its elements

교육 기관: prsantoshram

2019년 10월 11일

GREAT TEACHING AND THE FACULTIES HAD A GOOD IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT