Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis (으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
670개의 평가
116개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 9월 19일

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG

2019년 11월 7일

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis 의 116개 리뷰 중 101~116

교육 기관: Muhammad T

2020년 8월 22일

You must provide lecture slides. slides will be quick review for us.

교육 기관: tanuja c

2020년 8월 8일

Good,this course is very helpful to me thank you

교육 기관: OUTAALI K

2021년 8월 6일

I enjoyed it, I learned a lot of things

교육 기관: vamsi k b

2020년 6월 4일

it help me to understand ac analysis

교육 기관: 손승건

2020년 1월 15일

I think a lack of explanation

교육 기관: Aniket D

2020년 9월 13일

thank you so much

교육 기관: VALENTINA S F P

2021년 5월 18일

Can be better

교육 기관: Gautam M

2020년 6월 8일

good course

교육 기관: tanay k

2019년 11월 6일

good course

교육 기관: Gautam M

2019년 11월 8일

its good

교육 기관: KOYYALAMUDI S L P

2020년 9월 5일

good

교육 기관: ENNAPUREDDY S

2020년 6월 3일

GOOD

교육 기관: Dario C

2021년 9월 23일

Same problem of the Linear Circuits 1: DC analysis course. The topics of the course are very interesting but until now (I'm doing week 1 at the time I'm writing this review) I found that there are many errors in questions and practice quizzes that make you waste time to search on the forum. Also sometimes there are very important background notions that are required to solve the exercises but are not explained in the video lessons. I will be very happy to rate the course 5 stars if these things get fixed, because overall it is a very good and useful course.

교육 기관: Alessandro B

2019년 11월 27일

First of all: thank you for the course!

But I have to say that I am very disappointed : subtitles are out of sync, a lot of problems have typo and it seems really an experiment, not a true final product with a review.

I was wondering about paying 44 euros because I was very excited about it but I think I am going to wait for other courses I am going to take.

Again, thanks lot for it, thanks to share some beautiful information and I hope in better products

교육 기관: Anthony S

2019년 2월 18일

The video lecture were excellent but there was zero feedback from the professors so no one bothered posting on the forums. The syllabus stated that solutions would be given to quizzes and exams but they never were. For an institution of Georgia Tech's reputation this was a major disappointment. Don't waste your money on this course expecting any feedback. Also, so many of the quizzes had incorrect answers. I provided feedback but stopped after realizing no one paid attention.

교육 기관: Anil K S R

2020년 6월 1일

Basically it focus on filter portion more.