Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis, 조지아공과대학교

4.5
184개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

대학: HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

대학: AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

필터링 기준:

63개의 리뷰

대학: Ramesh Kumar R

May 22, 2019

Good exercise problems and quizzes. Also, the course content was good.

대학: tika powdyel

May 21, 2019

Great explanations.

대학: Maria Robles

May 19, 2019

muy buen curso , algo pesado , pero es muy bueno .

대학: Hernan Sepulveda Salinas

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

대학: Hariharan N

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

대학: Muhammad Zeeshan

Apr 22, 2019

Too many wrong questions in the quizzes posted and in-video questions. Moreover, too complex problems were asked before being taught and no official replies to the queries in forums. Somethings are not clearly clarified. It should be free to take and submit a quiz. Why without money I cannot submit my quiz. I should only not given a certificate but should be allow to take quiz

대학: Nayan Bansal

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

대학: Pallove Agarwal

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

대학: Sankalpl arora

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

대학: Rishabh Pratap Singh Sisodia

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate