Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,380개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 9월 7일

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

2020년 4월 26일

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis의 308개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Mohit

2020년 7월 17일

There are some mistakes in the question which are pointed out in the discussion forum still those are not rectified.

But the course itself is great!!!

교육 기관: Joshua O

2020년 6월 30일

Course is great although there are mistakes that haven't been fixed for some time now. I would recommend regardless of the mistakes though.

교육 기관: Daniel R

2021년 8월 24일

The course is very good, the teachers are excelent, now I understand everyghing better. There are some problems with the answers wrong

교육 기관: LLOYD L

2020년 10월 20일

Good course. I only gave 4 stars because some problems or quizzes has typo or answers are incorrect and until now not corrected.

교육 기관: Luca T

2021년 6월 19일

I think it is a well organized online course. Some unclear questions and mistakes within quizzes represent a minor issue.

교육 기관: arjan

2021년 3월 12일

Nice course, learned a lot! It is disappointing though that some wrong answers are still in some of the answer keys.

교육 기관: Deshdeep S

2020년 7월 23일

Except for incorrect grading system at some places, this is a must course for Circuit Learners.

교육 기관: David O G S

2021년 5월 10일

Es bueno el curso pero deben corregir algunos problemas que no aceptan la respuesta correcta

교육 기관: Jose V

2020년 6월 29일

It's a really good course for beginners but needs more support and error corrections.

교육 기관: Rafael S D I

2021년 5월 13일

It has a lot of errores that have always been there for years. Needs corrections!!!

교육 기관: SURA S

2021년 3월 5일

The way of teaching is very nice but I face some problems in practice problems

교육 기관: Kush M

2018년 12월 5일

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

교육 기관: Jason T

2020년 6월 8일

good course overall, but with some quiz question and lecture problem errors.

교육 기관: SAI A K R N

2020년 3월 14일

I am unable to attempt some problems in Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis.

교육 기관: QIN Z

2018년 8월 16일

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

교육 기관: Hernan S S

2019년 5월 13일

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

교육 기관: Hemanth S R N

2020년 3월 14일

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand

교육 기관: Rishabh P S S

2019년 4월 9일

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

교육 기관: Joe M

2020년 8월 6일

Great course but the quizzes have a number of incorrect answers.

교육 기관: Ayush R

2020년 7월 23일

the concepts explained by this course is just the best you know

교육 기관: Pravin W J

2020년 7월 8일

Very nice course but some correctness is required in grading

교육 기관: Hamza Z

2019년 3월 20일

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

교육 기관: Alex C

2021년 1월 31일

Some questions are wrong, but excellent course

교육 기관: Nimmaraju V S R V K

2020년 3월 18일

Explanation to every Lesson is Excellent.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 7월 15일

Great course but it needs forum support.