Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,380개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 9월 7일

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

2020년 4월 26일

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis의 308개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sarfuddin A T

2020년 8월 30일

I found this course to be an extensive one going into the critical details of circuit analysis. All the course lectures by Professor B Ferri Prof Bruno Frazier and Prof Weitnaur were very good in their style and are well composed, self explanatory and aimed to help any online student in his or her effort learn basics of circuit analysis.

However I 've found some silly mistakes in few quiz questions which I think will be corrected.

교육 기관: TM S

2017년 7월 16일

The Best Course on Electronic Circuits , Dr Bonnie Ferri is an incredible professor. She taught me more efficiently than my B.Tech Teachers. I clearly Understood the Concepts and Solving Quiz was so much fun and addicting. This course is indeed addictive. Thank You Dr Bonnie Ferri ,Dr Frazier , Dr Harris and Georgia Tech.You are the Best.

교육 기관: MIN H

2021년 1월 23일

I liked there are many exercises in this course. It took long time, but was worth it. The Discussion Forums really helped me when I have difficulty. I learned a lot. The lab was also good to see. It definitely has some chaos in it, but overall it was really good course. Not it's time to move into second course, AC Analysis.

교육 기관: Gökhan K

2020년 10월 22일

This course gave me more knowledge than the course I took at my university. Anyone who does not know about electrical circuits can buy it with peace of mind. However, I must point out that the last week of the course requires knowledge of advanced differential equations, take this into consideration. Thanks Gatech!

교육 기관: Andrew W

2021년 5월 4일

I have an MBA in Finance and do not have an engineering background. I found the course very worthwhile. It was challenging and pushed me very hard, but is worth the effort. The optional exercises are important and very much assist in reinforcing the concepts.

교육 기관: Joseph H

2022년 4월 4일

This course is good, if you have the time to put into it. There are some downfalls, that questions to answers don't always get answered on time, if you are 2 or 7 weeks behind. You do learn alot. Hard to follow class when driving in the car and busy days at work.

교육 기관: 19-EE-43 K K

2020년 12월 16일

This course is very good from basic things or problems where many student stuck they can easily solve the difficult problem and can get good command in DC Circuit topics .Very helpful and learning course .Thank you for the amazing course ...

교육 기관: Marcio L

2018년 1월 4일

Beautiful! Great course, very well explained at a very good pace. A big thank you to all the professors involved in this program and thank you Georgia Tech! Can't wait to start AC Analysis and Introduction to Electronics!

교육 기관: Kobitar V

2020년 7월 6일

learning is the basis of growing up. beside learning facing problem is very much necessary. this course is design so welly that you can reach into the heart of the course so comportly. thanks GIT, thanks coursera....

교육 기관: MohAmedd M

2018년 1월 20일

Great course !!

honestly the course's materials and quizzes are well prepared , and effective problems solving techniques are involved .

but in the seventh week there is Insufficient details and explanations .

교육 기관: Karrar H

2020년 9월 17일

This course has given good understanding of basics. The problems were very structured and each problem gave new ideas. I can say that it is one of the best course for Circuit Analysis. Thanks to all Professors.

교육 기관: K,Viswa S

2020년 6월 14일

It is a very good course for beginners.I learnt a lot especially the basics of DC networks.Also the professors did practical demonstrations which was very beneficial for me.So overall it is a very good course.

교육 기관: Priya R

2020년 9월 8일

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

교육 기관: Mr. G M

2020년 4월 27일

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

교육 기관: Andres P

2020년 8월 26일

esta muy bien estructurado, y profundiza bastante en cada variante de los problemas, en definitiva aun curso que recomiendo para el estudio de circuitos DC

교육 기관: MABBAGU , L I (

2021년 1월 29일

Very informative. Delivered in simple and easy to grasp ways. Professors are great and knowledgeable about the course. 5 STARS Georgia Tech!

교육 기관: Hariharan N

2019년 5월 6일

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

교육 기관: YoungHoon K

2021년 2월 8일

There are many errors on questions, but still it was a great course to straighten out the concept of DC analysis.

교육 기관: Alexandre S

2018년 2월 13일

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

교육 기관: Dhirajkumar S

2020년 5월 2일

This course is require good basic knowledge of Electrical component, circuit analysis and instrumentation..

교육 기관: raju a

2020년 8월 21일

This course helps me a lot to understand remaining subjects in electrical and electronics engineering.

교육 기관: Jose A M C

2018년 5월 12일

Hubieron algunos ejercicios cuyos valores eran distintos a los reales. Fuera de ello todo excelente

교육 기관: Yen H Z

2018년 1월 22일

Excellent course where I get to learn a lot of things that is left from my AP Physics C E&M Course.

교육 기관: Vanderlei M B J

2020년 1월 6일

poderiam respeitar o prazo quando se paga o curso, pois ja paguei e agora tenho que pagar de novo

교육 기관: Noopur S

2021년 5월 25일

Its very helpful and easily understandable. The way of explanation is point to point. loved it.