Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
700개의 평가
125개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

NS

Mar 01, 2020

It's a very good and fundamental course to circuit branches. The way of delivery of course and also content is very nice and easy to understand the students.

HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis의 124개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: P s s

Feb 15, 2020

the course was excellent. but the problem is a few questions were provided with wrong answers. it would be better if they were audited and corrected. but that is only a few. 2 or 3 questions. remaining questions are excellent. the course was extremely helpful to gain knowledge. Thank you.

교육 기관: James C

Dec 16, 2019

I like the way the speakers explains things it's just that some topics are quite unclear to me. Please add more clear explanations to topics especially the parts that will appear in sample problems.

교육 기관: Ramya R

Mar 14, 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

교육 기관: 潘天诗

Oct 22, 2018

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

교육 기관: Juan P S G

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

교육 기관: Kush M

Dec 05, 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

교육 기관: SAI A K R N

Mar 14, 2020

I am unable to attempt some problems in Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis.

교육 기관: QIN Z

Aug 17, 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

교육 기관: Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

교육 기관: Hemanth S R N

Mar 14, 2020

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand

교육 기관: Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

교육 기관: Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

교육 기관: N V S R V K

Mar 18, 2020

Explanation to every Lesson is Excellent.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jul 15, 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.

교육 기관: Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

교육 기관: wesley v m

Feb 14, 2018

very good course. It really helps me!

교육 기관: VANGARA P C R

May 15, 2018

We can learn basics

교육 기관: Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

교육 기관: Sarthak A

Apr 07, 2019

pretty hard

교육 기관: VARUN M

Mar 18, 2020

good

교육 기관: M S M

Mar 11, 2020

good

교육 기관: Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: Yihong Z

Dec 29, 2019

Not very good quality course. I do not know what the "Extra Problems" are put there for. They look not related to the other lesson videos. No one explains what do they mean.

There is also some mistake in the practice items. It has been there for long time and it is never corrected.

Not a good learning experience. Doctor Ferri always says she is looking forward to see us in forums. But even the basic stupid wrong answers could not be corrected. Very disappointing.

교육 기관: Pedro R

Mar 21, 2019

It's a good course but a huge part of it is a complete mess. Wrong exercises, no one answer your messages (and when I say no one, I mean the course managers) and sometimes the exercises have nothing to do with the specific subject. However the profesors did a great job and I have to thank them for the precious invested time doing this. The lessons are good and straight to the point.

교육 기관: Anthony S

Feb 05, 2019

The professors due a superb job of explaining all the theory and how to solve problems. However, too many to count, the answers to the quizzes are incorrect and any feedback sent in is just ignored. For a University of this caliber to not monitor its website nor correct wrong quiz answers ruined what could have been a great learning experience.