Chevron Left
Advanced Linear Models for Data Science 2: Statistical Linear Models(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Advanced Linear Models for Data Science 2: Statistical Linear Models 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
70개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Advanced Linear Models for Data Science Class 2: Statistical Linear Models. This class is an introduction to least squares from a linear algebraic and mathematical perspective. Before beginning the class make sure that you have the following: - A basic understanding of linear algebra and multivariate calculus. - A basic understanding of statistics and regression models. - At least a little familiarity with proof based mathematics. - Basic knowledge of the R programming language. After taking this course, students will have a firm foundation in a linear algebraic treatment of regression modeling. This will greatly augment applied data scientists' general understanding of regression models....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 2일

This is a great course from Johns Hopkins University . By taking this course, I improved my Data Management, Statistical Programming, and Statistics skills.

ML
2017년 1월 30일

Good course on applied linear statistical modeling.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Linear Models for Data Science 2: Statistical Linear Models의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Sehresh M

2020년 4월 3일

This is a great course from Johns Hopkins University . By taking this course, I improved my Data Management, Statistical Programming, and Statistics skills.

교육 기관: Mark L

2017년 1월 31일

Good course on applied linear statistical modeling.

교육 기관: Christian J H

2020년 12월 12일

I love the deep dive into understanding the math, particularly the vector and matrix algebra, going on underneath the hood. However, I would've loved further examples that kept bringing things back around to how these things can be used in real world scenarios (i.e., biological and other scientific studies). There's a fine line between proofs providing valuable insight vs. proofs being purely academic, and this course may've flirted a bit too much with the latter to be as useful as it could've been.

교육 기관: Peter

2019년 10월 12일

It is a very good course for any statistics to learn and have a sweet tastes of math and its behind functionality on data.

교육 기관: Pawel P

2019년 4월 18일

Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Sergio G

2017년 7월 23일

Very good... Thanks

교육 기관: wajdi a

2020년 6월 6일

thanks u all

교육 기관: SAYANTAN D

2020년 7월 27일

Enjoyable

교육 기관: RAMAKRISHNA R

2020년 6월 30일

Very good

교육 기관: Sandeep J

2020년 8월 7일

This course is very powerfull for statistical linear

교육 기관: Ian K

2020년 8월 22일

A very challenging and deeply insightful course.

교육 기관: Mostofa K

2020년 7월 29일

good