Chevron Left
Linear Regression with NumPy and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Linear Regression with NumPy and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
360개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this project-based course on Linear Regression with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery, including gradient descent and linear regression, of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

최상위 리뷰

AD

May 25, 2020

It is a great project and an excellent experience to learn practical exposure to Linear regression with nmpy and python. I am waiting to get another project.

SM

Jun 01, 2020

Very interesting and useful information. The platform takes a long time to start, but the content is valuable.

필터링 기준:

Linear Regression with NumPy and Python의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Lizardo R

Mar 23, 2020

More programming background was necessary

교육 기관: Ashish G

Apr 23, 2020

because of cloud desktop, speed of videos was very slow

교육 기관: Kim D

May 14, 2020

I am really happy with this course. I was needing to learn how to build a simple linear regression model using only Python and NumPy, and after finding countless articles and other tutorials that made little sense (I'm a complete noob) I finally found this one. I was skeptical because of my luck with the other resources I found, but this completely did the trick. Being able to code along with the video was so helpful, too. I'm so happy I finally found this tutorial that guided me step by step with clear explanations.

교육 기관: Rukshan P M

Jun 04, 2020

Understand how linear regression works behind the scenes! This project was very valuable for me because it helped me to turn my theoretical knowledge into practice. Enrol this project only if you're familiar with Python, NumPy, pandas, matplotlib, seaborn, matrix algebra, linear regression, gradient descent, Jupyter Notebook. Otherwise, you will not understand anything!

교육 기관: Yogesh P

May 26, 2020

This project was just the right one to get me started on my path to machine learning. I am currently setting out to explore Machine Learning and was in a dire need of learning some basics. I would like to thank Coursera and the project instructor to guide me to learn some new and valuable skills.

교육 기관: Likith R

May 18, 2020

It was helpful as recently I had seen a linear regression problem which was too complicated. But this project helped me understand the basics properly to continue my interest in Python language. It was interesting. Thank You

교육 기관: Abhijit T

Apr 09, 2020

This course covered all the concept taught in the machine learning course of Coursera. I am glad that Snehan Sir was so clear during his guide lecture that I was able to relate my concepts with the project work.

교육 기관: Ankurkumar P D

May 25, 2020

It is a great project and an excellent experience to learn practical exposure to Linear regression with nmpy and python. I am waiting to get another project.

교육 기관: Sergio B S M

Jun 01, 2020

Very interesting and useful information. The platform takes a long time to start, but the content is valuable.

교육 기관: Bhardik B

Jun 03, 2020

very useful this course for begineer . i got it lots of knowledge about numpy and python.

Thank you

교육 기관: Veeramanickam M

Apr 24, 2020

thank you, need little patience to understand cost function, prediction, regression..etc.

교육 기관: Shriniwas S U

Apr 30, 2020

Instructor has good delivery style .Good content .Satisfied with this project Thank u.

교육 기관: Anton V

Apr 23, 2020

thank you, very helpful project! I will continue exploring this interesting field! :)

교육 기관: Christian D A A

May 08, 2020

It's a bit difficult at the beginning but I think it's a good way for learning fast

교육 기관: Heri M

May 17, 2020

i like this, make me understanding Liniear Regresion with bumpy & Pyhton

교육 기관: Puneeta C

Jun 04, 2020

It was an Amazing Project started by Coursera.Do more to know us better

교육 기관: Kranthi R

May 11, 2020

Good Explanation..!!

But, need to explain some information in depth.

교육 기관: Mayank S

Apr 24, 2020

Great Course.Learnt the use of Linear Regression.

교육 기관: PATIL P R

May 17, 2020

Nice course to enhance skill..Thanks to team

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD R

Jun 01, 2020

Nice explanation

교육 기관: Anisetti S K

Apr 23, 2020

Well structured

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

May 29, 2020

nice project

교육 기관: purnachand k

May 12, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Shreyas R

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing

교육 기관: Gaviri N

Jun 02, 2020

good