Chevron Left
Linux for Developers(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Linux for Developers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
196개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

최상위 리뷰

KC

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

CF

May 14, 2019

A lot of great tips here presented in a very straight forward way. Perfect for a Linux brush-up.

필터링 기준:

Linux for Developers의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Qin W

Mar 02, 2019

Not very organised in terms of studying order, and some of the examples are a bit too simple and skimming the surface.

교육 기관: Eduardo L P M

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent course. Now I understand much better the fundamentals behind linux command line interface and some important administrative features.

교육 기관: Tushar M

Jan 28, 2020

Good course. Nice insights from the Linux Operating System. However, the course is more oriented to Red Hat Linux. Wish it could have a choice for learning more in Debian environments, especially Ubuntu.

교육 기관: Kevin C

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

교육 기관: Jatin R

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent course for all who want to have a very good knowledge in linux in every aspect.

교육 기관: John B K

Jan 24, 2020

The course was very good given me a very solid foundation to Linux administration.

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

Nov 28, 2019

Thank You! Linux Foundation for giving us such an exceptional knowledge.

교육 기관: Adetunji A

Jul 22, 2019

Basic lesson good to keep one moving and contains the necessary basics.

교육 기관: kulvender S S

Dec 26, 2019

This course is very useful for me i have learn a lot with this course

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

Nov 25, 2019

i got very deep information about Linux which I wanted to learn.

교육 기관: Saurabh S K

Dec 13, 2019

Very Good In depth course related to Linux and GNU utilities

교육 기관: Jorge S

Oct 31, 2019

Very nice course. Very well explained and interesting.

교육 기관: Rodney K

Dec 11, 2019

Very good basic introduction to Linux for developers.

교육 기관: Shibayan M

Oct 21, 2019

A lot of things I learn from this course.

교육 기관: Charlene Z

Jan 12, 2019

great course for beginners

교육 기관: Charulaxmi F

Aug 15, 2019

Good class for beginners.

교육 기관: Khuzaima S

Oct 05, 2019

doing such a great job!

교육 기관: RAHUL C

Oct 16, 2019

good course to start

교육 기관: Raghu K V

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Chowdhury F A

Dec 27, 2019

Awesome it was

교육 기관: omar b r

Sep 08, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Komal S

Mar 11, 2019

going great

교육 기관: George C

Jul 22, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Киба В Ю

Sep 26, 2019

///

교육 기관: Jose A M

Feb 05, 2020

:)