Chevron Left
Linux for Developers(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Linux for Developers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
897개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 5월 14일

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

SS
2020년 10월 1일

This course is the best and amazing course I have ever attended but, I found that the week 5 must be placed as week 1 and all others be followed by it. Thank you for great course

필터링 기준:

Linux for Developers의 172개 리뷰 중 151~172

교육 기관: Paweł J

2019년 8월 3일

Cheers and Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Nawnita D

2019년 6월 16일

Best for beginners !

교육 기관: Guruprasad

2020년 6월 10일

It is a good course

교육 기관: Babasaheb D B

2020년 9월 19일

well linux heros

교육 기관: Ankur K

2020년 9월 13일

nice and tough

교육 기관: PROTIC S

2020년 5월 8일

That's great

교육 기관: basanta b

2019년 9월 28일

it was good

교육 기관: Shivani T

2019년 8월 14일

Helpful

교육 기관: Antoni H

2020년 8월 30일

Good course with a lot of knowledge. A variety of subjects is explained.

It would be even better if it gave more details and hands-on exercices about the basics (input output, pipes, basic bash commands), instead of giving complete information about dozens of apps that one will seldom use.

Also the structure is sometimes a bit chaotic: sudo appears at the very beginning but we only learn how it acctually works at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Mohamed S E E

2020년 7월 13일

I think it's good for someone who need to enter Linux but should make options for different distribution thanks

교육 기관: Ian M

2020년 9월 1일

Nice instructor. Course materials are not very invigorating, however.

교육 기관: Jaime B

2020년 7월 1일

It is a great course although it lacks a lot from exercises

교육 기관: GOUTHAM R K

2020년 4월 28일

Is good, when you already knew about linux role.

교육 기관: Vijesh N K

2020년 7월 4일

Need more video demonstrations

교육 기관: Ismile h m

2020년 7월 28일

More practice should be given

교육 기관: KARUPAKULA D

2020년 8월 12일

A bit advanced for begginers

교육 기관: Piotr T

2020년 6월 4일

I am experienced Unix administrator and this course is directed for developers, but it should covers the fundamentals. I think that one should not focus on the Linux history or who is managing Linux development etc. and it was most difficult quiz for me. The other ones have also inadequate or inaccurate questions or answers, like for updating system: if there is 'sudo yum update' one can assume that user is not 'root', so the answer 'dnf update' should not be correct, because regular user cannot update the system. The same for performance monitoring: vmstat is not dedicated to measure I/O and the uptime command shows only load averages (once), so it should not be qualified as performance monitoring utility.

교육 기관: Frank E

2020년 11월 7일

This course ranges in offering very basic Linux education to detailed and obscure OS system information all at random and written so poorly it confuses even a native English speaker with 15 years of casual Linux experience. This course was a pain in the kernel to complete.

교육 기관: Nazi

2020년 5월 16일

As a beginner with no prior knowledge of Linux, I found the course very confusing. Also, the instructor just reading the slides. What kind of teaching is that?

교육 기관: Gökhan K

2020년 10월 2일

Not very good for who has a good background in Linux distros. It's super-easy.

교육 기관: Abhishek B

2020년 6월 16일

instructor didnt make understand well the commands

교육 기관: Harsh L

2020년 8월 30일

this course is more and more theory based