Chevron Left
Linux for Developers(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Linux for Developers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,105개의 평가
208개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 3월 23일

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

AA
2020년 5월 14일

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Linux for Developers의 207개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: David G

2020년 5월 15일

It was a good intro to Linux class but there is room for improvement. Some of the questions were pretty silly on the exams, testing trivia instead of real understanding. Some of the videos, like the GUI demos, are pretty pointless. Some of the reading need more clarification - the instructor sometimes assumes stuff is obvious or provides very little defining/clarifying. I think someone without some background in operating systems would be a bit lost.

교육 기관: Prajwal R P

2021년 6월 5일

The course really dives deep into the various Linux distros and commands. Also there's a lot of reading work to be done in this course. So be prepared for that.

The Demo videos were great !!

Some of the course contents could be updated.

Overall I really enjoyed doing this course.

Very much greatfull for coursera and the LINUX foundation for bringing out this course.

교육 기관: Iryna P

2020년 5월 21일

I am not sure if it is really for beginners. The material is not structured in the best manner so you still should google a lot to understand what author is talking about. This could be beneficial in some cases (self-learning is a good thing) but still I am expecting to obtain good structured material when I am pying for the course.

교육 기관: Castro M S

2019년 11월 8일

I would like to give 5 starts but in some modules the assignment question is asked outside the portion that he has covered in that module.Other than that he thought us most basics and the history of Linux with simple key points to remember.

교육 기관: AJAY K

2020년 4월 6일

very good information about linux files system and users.The author having very good experience on linux,he explain the concepts using good real time examples.

교육 기관: Steven S

2020년 9월 19일

I'd introduce bash a bit more slowly, as it feels kind of rushed and somewhat hard to understand, but I think the rest of the course was pretty good.

교육 기관: Amit K

2020년 11월 30일

Very useful for someone who wants to understand the basic of Linux. Very informative for beginners . Happy learning.

교육 기관: Deshdeepak

2020년 8월 29일

Best course for Linux beginners. But would have been better with more practical tutorials than theoretical.

교육 기관: Ka P ( Y

2019년 10월 14일

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

교육 기관: Paarth S D

2020년 6월 12일

The course was super informative and great, though it lacked a little more content that could be added.

교육 기관: Aaron B

2020년 4월 23일

I learned a lot about the overall Linux structure and was able go between different flavors of Linux.

교육 기관: Chris d j

2021년 3월 29일

very informative but ,it would be nice if the LAB examples be more interactive and explained better

교육 기관: NAMIT V

2020년 5월 27일

The content was sufficient but could have been extensive for deep understanding linux in one shot

교육 기관: Visvamba N

2020년 2월 13일

Just the right amount of depth. But it would be good to have more structured assessments.

교육 기관: Rahul k

2019년 12월 18일

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports

교육 기관: Ayaz K

2020년 2월 23일

Although it is a good course, but can be made more attractive with more demo videos.

교육 기관: THENUKA S S

2020년 7월 26일

This course was really helpful and I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Aleksandra R

2020년 3월 31일

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

교육 기관: FALIH P

2020년 9월 25일

covers almost all topics

linux user can understand easily

교육 기관: nirbhay s

2020년 10월 10일

Very Good Course for beginners and for developers

교육 기관: Claudia C

2021년 2월 13일

I would like a certificate with my date of birth

교육 기관: Chukwu E

2020년 7월 18일

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

교육 기관: Stefhen G

2020년 6월 8일

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

교육 기관: Ashwani

2019년 6월 3일

Some topics could be explained more.

교육 기관: Ankesh S

2019년 12월 18일

thanx 4 ur support and coperation