Chevron Left
Linux for Developers(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Linux for Developers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,113개의 평가
211개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 3월 23일

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

AA
2020년 5월 14일

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Linux for Developers의 210개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ashwani

2019년 6월 3일

Some topics could be explained more.

교육 기관: Ankesh S

2019년 12월 18일

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

교육 기관: Joao M A d C

2019년 1월 14일

very good explain, easy to follow

교육 기관: Pramodh r

2021년 3월 2일

Nice Course For beginners.

교육 기관: Xujia Z

2020년 12월 5일

Was a good introduction!

교육 기관: HarKamal S

2021년 1월 4일

good course

informative

교육 기관: Sergey B

2020년 5월 24일

Better then first one

교육 기관: Paweł J

2019년 8월 3일

Cheers and Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Nawnita D

2019년 6월 16일

Best for beginners !

교육 기관: Guruprasad

2020년 6월 10일

It is a good course

교육 기관: Babasaheb D B

2020년 9월 19일

well linux heros

교육 기관: Ankur K

2020년 9월 13일

nice and tough

교육 기관: PROTIC S

2020년 5월 8일

That's great

교육 기관: basanta b

2019년 9월 28일

it was good

교육 기관: Shivani T

2019년 8월 14일

Helpful

교육 기관: Sarah H

2021년 2월 28일

I like that this course provides the foundation and introduction to Linux and gives a compilation of what I need to know in order to start learning Linux. Its good that its from the Linux Foundation itself - so I feel that I am learning it the proper way. But saying that, the quizzes and labs are not hands on enough - perhaps its an extra cost to them to provide some sort of virtual environment for us to do the lab and test on it and perhaps base some assignments of it. so they don't do that. I'm on Coursera Plus so its fine, but I will pay for something with not enough hands on epxerience. Saying that, I did learn in parrallel with some other courses that gave better hands on and labs and I think that helped me a lot to understand the content in this subject. As long as you supplement your learning with various other sources, this course is ok.

교육 기관: Antoni H

2020년 8월 30일

Good course with a lot of knowledge. A variety of subjects is explained.

It would be even better if it gave more details and hands-on exercices about the basics (input output, pipes, basic bash commands), instead of giving complete information about dozens of apps that one will seldom use.

Also the structure is sometimes a bit chaotic: sudo appears at the very beginning but we only learn how it acctually works at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Mohammed E

2020년 7월 13일

I think it's good for someone who need to enter Linux but should make options for different distribution thanks

교육 기관: Ian M

2020년 9월 1일

Nice instructor. Course materials are not very invigorating, however.

교육 기관: Jaime B

2020년 7월 1일

It is a great course although it lacks a lot from exercises

교육 기관: GOUTHAM R K

2020년 4월 28일

Is good, when you already knew about linux role.

교육 기관: Vijesh N K

2020년 7월 4일

Need more video demonstrations

교육 기관: Ismile h m

2020년 7월 28일

More practice should be given

교육 기관: 蒲政衡

2021년 2월 1일

too little practice homework

교육 기관: KARUPAKULA D

2020년 8월 12일

A bit advanced for begginers