Chevron Left
Linux for Developers(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Linux for Developers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,086개의 평가
202개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 3월 23일

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

AA
2020년 5월 14일

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Linux for Developers의 202개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: pavankumar p

2020년 9월 9일

excellent

교육 기관: Blessy B

2020년 6월 7일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: SNEHADEEP Y S

2020년 5월 25일

Excellant

교육 기관: Naeemul I

2020년 5월 13일

VERY GOOD

교육 기관: Bryan A U T

2020년 9월 17일

GOOD JOB

교육 기관: Sahil L

2021년 5월 7일

awesome

교육 기관: George C

2019년 7월 22일

thanks

교육 기관: Mohamed C

2020년 11월 15일

great

교육 기관: HARSHIT P

2020년 9월 11일

great

교육 기관: A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2020년 12월 23일

nice

교육 기관: Shweta R B

2020년 11월 3일

Good

교육 기관: JOEL D C

2020년 10월 4일

good

교육 기관: Muhammad F A

2020년 7월 19일

Good

교육 기관: PREETI.R

2020년 7월 17일

good

교육 기관: Ronaldo F N C

2020년 7월 4일

good

교육 기관: Rajesh Y

2020년 6월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Kodanda R B

2020년 6월 15일

good

교육 기관: Megha B

2020년 5월 21일

nice

교육 기관: Киба В Ю

2019년 9월 26일

///

교육 기관: Jose A M A

2020년 2월 5일

:)

교육 기관: David G

2020년 5월 15일

It was a good intro to Linux class but there is room for improvement. Some of the questions were pretty silly on the exams, testing trivia instead of real understanding. Some of the videos, like the GUI demos, are pretty pointless. Some of the reading need more clarification - the instructor sometimes assumes stuff is obvious or provides very little defining/clarifying. I think someone without some background in operating systems would be a bit lost.

교육 기관: Iryna P

2020년 5월 21일

I am not sure if it is really for beginners. The material is not structured in the best manner so you still should google a lot to understand what author is talking about. This could be beneficial in some cases (self-learning is a good thing) but still I am expecting to obtain good structured material when I am pying for the course.

교육 기관: Castro M S

2019년 11월 8일

I would like to give 5 starts but in some modules the assignment question is asked outside the portion that he has covered in that module.Other than that he thought us most basics and the history of Linux with simple key points to remember.

교육 기관: AJAY K

2020년 4월 6일

very good information about linux files system and users.The author having very good experience on linux,he explain the concepts using good real time examples.

교육 기관: Steven S

2020년 9월 19일

I'd introduce bash a bit more slowly, as it feels kind of rushed and somewhat hard to understand, but I think the rest of the course was pretty good.