Chevron Left
Linux for Developers(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Linux for Developers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,089개의 평가
203개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 3월 23일

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

AA
2020년 5월 14일

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Linux for Developers의 202개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Steven S

2020년 9월 19일

I'd introduce bash a bit more slowly, as it feels kind of rushed and somewhat hard to understand, but I think the rest of the course was pretty good.

교육 기관: Amit K

2020년 11월 30일

Very useful for someone who wants to understand the basic of Linux. Very informative for beginners . Happy learning.

교육 기관: Deshdeepak

2020년 8월 29일

Best course for Linux beginners. But would have been better with more practical tutorials than theoretical.

교육 기관: Ka P ( Y

2019년 10월 14일

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

교육 기관: Paarth S D

2020년 6월 12일

The course was super informative and great, though it lacked a little more content that could be added.

교육 기관: Aaron

2020년 4월 23일

I learned a lot about the overall Linux structure and was able go between different flavors of Linux.

교육 기관: Chris d j

2021년 3월 29일

very informative but ,it would be nice if the LAB examples be more interactive and explained better

교육 기관: NAMIT V

2020년 5월 27일

The content was sufficient but could have been extensive for deep understanding linux in one shot

교육 기관: Visvamba N

2020년 2월 13일

Just the right amount of depth. But it would be good to have more structured assessments.

교육 기관: Rahul k

2019년 12월 18일

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports

교육 기관: Ayaz K

2020년 2월 23일

Although it is a good course, but can be made more attractive with more demo videos.

교육 기관: THENUKA S S

2020년 7월 26일

This course was really helpful and I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Aleksandra R

2020년 3월 31일

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

교육 기관: FALIH P

2020년 9월 25일

covers almost all topics

linux user can understand easily

교육 기관: Nirbhay S

2020년 10월 10일

Very Good Course for beginners and for developers

교육 기관: Claudia C

2021년 2월 13일

I would like a certificate with my date of birth

교육 기관: Chukwu E

2020년 7월 18일

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

교육 기관: Stefhen G

2020년 6월 8일

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

교육 기관: Ashwani

2019년 6월 3일

Some topics could be explained more.

교육 기관: Ankesh S

2019년 12월 18일

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

교육 기관: Joao M A d C

2019년 1월 14일

very good explain, easy to follow

교육 기관: Pramodh r

2021년 3월 2일

Nice Course For beginners.

교육 기관: Xujia Z

2020년 12월 5일

Was a good introduction!

교육 기관: HarKamal S

2021년 1월 4일

good course

informative

교육 기관: Sergey B

2020년 5월 24일

Better then first one