Chevron Left
Linux Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Linux Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
264개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role working as an information technology professional. In this course, you will be introduced to the Linux operating system. You will learn about the licensing model and several Linux distributions. We will go through some services delivered in the Linux operating system. We will conclude this course by looking at how to search and analyze text using command line tools in the operating system....

최상위 리뷰

QJ

2022년 3월 9일

If you're new to Linux, the fundamental training here is good. I am now able to navigate command line with greater confidence and have some knowledge in how to edit and search file and folders.

VL

2022년 4월 5일

A good introduction to the basics of Linux. You can learn more about the history of the operating system and its distros, learn the basics of command line, the basics of processing with files.

필터링 기준:

Linux Fundamentals의 74개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: venkat b

2021년 12월 3일

Excellent instructor. He contributed plenty of resources with the lectures which are great help . Thank you.

교육 기관: MICHAEL G

2022년 2월 5일

Just A big Hatsoff to Sir for the Linux knowledge and Coursera for the platform.

교육 기관: Chris

2022년 6월 9일

E​xtremely dissapointed :(

This course starts off pretty good with the history of Linux and goes over some popular commands. However the after the first lesson this course really tails off. Most of the lessons require the user to read through material on their own because the video don't go into much depth at all. The labs are incredbily lacking with no true concrete examples. The labs are just "free time" for the user to explore rather than practice and apply commands to gain meaningful knoweldge.

Don't waste your time on this course ... FreeCodeCamp and YouTube videos are much better in my opinion.

교육 기관: Farhad K

2021년 12월 6일

Limited examples and discussion of key methods and concepts. References to sources such as Wikipedia undermine the course, in fact none of the reading materials are adequately discussed or demonstrated in the lab.

교육 기관: Karol B

2021년 11월 1일

It was really brief overview - please focus on both adding more practical task to accomplish ( would be great to compare the with the key, rather than do what you wont to do), sharing greatewr quality of Lab videos - $th module is a comedy, only partially some can see what the Autor is doing on his terminal

교육 기관: Arjun C V

2021년 10월 31일

I​ was looking for a nice Linux course and finally found this specialization. Course content and flow was execellent. Insructor's way of delivering content makes me to learn from him again and again. Looking forward to the remaining courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Quincy J

2022년 3월 10일

I​f you're new to Linux, the fundamental training here is good. I am now able to navigate command line with greater confidence and have some knowledge in how to edit and search file and folders.

교육 기관: ELISEO J S M

2022년 3월 13일

Great course, I'm looking forward LFCA and I think this is a great way to start.

교육 기관: S L

2021년 12월 14일

Very clear and valuable instruction. Good introduction to Linux.

교육 기관: Marina E A

2021년 12월 13일

My problem is not about the course. it's about Coursera grading policy. it is super easy to achieve the certificate without knowing anything

교육 기관: Timo C

2022년 1월 18일

T​he strength of the course is the way new concepts are organised into sections. The weakness of the course is that the lecturer reads from slides, without enough explanation. My work-around to this was to pause the lecture and then do my own research on Youtube, practice the commands on a terminal, and then continue. This gets trickier in week 4. The lab videos are useful, because here the lecturer demonstrates the actual use of the commands in practice. I would have liked to have seen more content like that (demo & explain). Some of the lab videos were not helpful, because the typed commands were off screen.

교육 기관: Grady H

2022년 1월 27일

The course could benefit from editing to remove typos and such. Also, in the last module, the instructor's working line shared terminal was below the frame of the video capture much of the time, rendering it useless. The last section does fir in a great deal very rapidly. It could be broken up.

교육 기관: Vladyslav L

2022년 4월 6일

A good introduction to the basics of Linux. You can learn more about the history of the operating system and its distros, learn the basics of command line, the basics of processing with files.

교육 기관: Ivan P

2022년 1월 1일

I really happy that I found this course because this course indroduces you to Linux so easy. It it not hard for beginner to understand everything Aspen Olmsted tells. Thank you so much!!!

교육 기관: Parshwa P S

2022년 6월 9일

This course is very intrestng, nice. this course give you best basic concept of linux

교육 기관: Daniel O

2022년 1월 21일

C​overs the fundamentals. Includes a lot of great information. Glad I took this

교육 기관: Ashish G

2022년 5월 30일

S​hould have been more descriptive. Although the contents were up to the mark.

교육 기관: Qasim A

2022년 2월 22일

linux Fundamentel course was very helpful, Thankyou for such a great course

교육 기관: J'hon D

2022년 1월 3일

Very informative, could use a little more in-depth 'how to' videos.

교육 기관: Matthew H

2022년 5월 23일

G​reat balance of video and text informatuon for Linux basics

교육 기관: Nicholas A

2021년 12월 31일

easy to understand, very helpful with the resources provided

교육 기관: Sulaiman D

2022년 1월 24일

b​est fudamental course ever theori with practical similiar

교육 기관: Fredy R

2022년 1월 5일

Great basic Linux overview, a lot of generally useful stuff

교육 기관: NIVEA R

2021년 12월 23일

The course is simple to understand and was very helpful.

교육 기관: NADJI A l

2022년 3월 27일

C​'est une basic formation que tous devra faire. merci