Chevron Left
Linux Server Management and Security(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Linux Server Management and Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
190개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you are accessing a bank website, Netflix or your home router, chances are that your computer is interacting with a Linux system. The world runs on Linux. In this course, we will dive into how Linux works from an enterprise perspective. In week 1 we will look at what Linux is used for in the enterprise. By the end of week 1, you will be able to differentiate between different versions of Linux and understand how they are used in an enterprise environment. In week 2, we will explore how Linux systems are configured. By the end of week 2, you will be able to demonstrate different Linux commands and how they are used. You will also be able to interact with a Linux system. In week 3, we will explore Linux authentication mechanisms and how to add users and user controls to a Linux system. By the end of week 3, you should be able to demonstrate how to appropriately add users to a Linux machine and secure them. In week 4, we will explore how to harden a Linux system. By the end of week 4, you should be able to classify different technologies to secure Linux and differentiate access control methods for Linux applications....

최상위 리뷰

AA

May 13, 2018

Truly enlightening course. Can be taken by novices who want to get started with Enterprise Linux and also by professionals looking to up their skills. Highly recommended.

HP

Feb 02, 2018

The course was excellent and the instructor was amazing. The course material was well prepared and very clear. I strongly recommend this course!

필터링 기준:

Linux Server Management and Security의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Jayaraj K

Jun 09, 2019

Good Course to know linux and interesting design.

교육 기관: Azazino

May 11, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Eric K N

Apr 23, 2019

Great details and foundation.

교육 기관: Ionut M C

Apr 17, 2019

Albeit is more of an introductory course, it's definitely worth it.

교육 기관: Wallat A

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent Online Course

교육 기관: Alejandro G

Apr 04, 2019

I think it's a very usefull course considering no previuos knowledge required

교육 기관: Anthony A

Mar 29, 2019

Most of these Linux commands are depreciated/obsolete and the course is a bit wrong and the questions need to be updated. I work on Linux everyday and this isn't correct information. I would first read a book then try this course and you'll notice the errors

교육 기관: Jeroen M

Mar 18, 2019

I expected more security aspects.

교육 기관: Luis A F

Mar 13, 2019

I learned a lot from this course, thanks.

교육 기관: Kshitij S

Mar 09, 2019

Awesome course

교육 기관: Archit V

Mar 04, 2019

The best one I ever had. It included theoretical concepts along with practical knowledge. The trip to the servers was awesome. I have been learning datacenters but after watching this I finally grasped what a data center is. Loved the material

교육 기관: Neville A C

Feb 20, 2019

5

s

t

a

r

s

교육 기관: MD.Omar F

Jan 29, 2019

Great Course for those who want to learn Linux

교육 기관: Ugrasen P R

Jan 22, 2019

good course for Linux Server Management and Security

교육 기관: Jalen M F

Jan 19, 2019

much harder to follow or keep interested when teacher isn't on screen

교육 기관: Jose A M A

Jan 07, 2019

This is a great linux server security course! Just what I expected from Colorado U.

교육 기관: YEJARLA M R

Jan 02, 2019

Good explanation.as a admin how manage the security and implement security here learned.thanks for providing this course

교육 기관: Mbulaheni l M

Dec 29, 2018

challenging but worthwhile

교육 기관: Jorge A A V

Dec 28, 2018

Tiene todas las herramientas para defender los conceptos básicos de LINUX y su seguridad .

교육 기관: Sreenivasulu S

Dec 24, 2018

Very Good Course!

교육 기관: Niraj R T

Dec 07, 2018

give you overview how security work in linux but gaining deep knowledge is upto you

교육 기관: Sizolwethu D

Dec 06, 2018

Very intense course on Linux Installation, enterprise setup, management and practical security implementation.

교육 기관: Atta u h

Dec 05, 2018

improved my skills

교육 기관: ISHAN R J

Dec 05, 2018

Pretty Awesome course. But I was expecting a hands-on assignment on this course. Otherwise all the reading materials and videos are awesome. Thanks.