Chevron Left
Linux Server Management and Security(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Linux Server Management and Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
723개의 평가
214개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you are accessing a bank website, Netflix or your home router, chances are that your computer is interacting with a Linux system. The world runs on Linux. In this course, we will dive into how Linux works from an enterprise perspective. In week 1 we will look at what Linux is used for in the enterprise. By the end of week 1, you will be able to differentiate between different versions of Linux and understand how they are used in an enterprise environment. In week 2, we will explore how Linux systems are configured. By the end of week 2, you will be able to demonstrate different Linux commands and how they are used. You will also be able to interact with a Linux system. In week 3, we will explore Linux authentication mechanisms and how to add users and user controls to a Linux system. By the end of week 3, you should be able to demonstrate how to appropriately add users to a Linux machine and secure them. In week 4, we will explore how to harden a Linux system. By the end of week 4, you should be able to classify different technologies to secure Linux and differentiate access control methods for Linux applications....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2018년 5월 12일

Truly enlightening course. Can be taken by novices who want to get started with Enterprise Linux and also by professionals looking to up their skills. Highly recommended.

DH
2021년 2월 27일

Excellent instructor who has a lot of practical knowledge of network security. I would certainly enroll in another course if it were offered through the same instructor.

필터링 기준:

Linux Server Management and Security의 215개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Vadaparthi v v s p

2020년 7월 14일

good

교육 기관: Nitin K

2020년 5월 15일

Good

교육 기관: AMIR A

2020년 5월 10일

good

교육 기관: Manoj k

2020년 5월 9일

good

교육 기관: THATHA G K V T C

2020년 5월 7일

good

교육 기관: PULLALACHERUVU M

2020년 5월 5일

Good

교육 기관: V. R R V T C

2020년 5월 5일

Good

교육 기관: Saurabh G

2020년 5월 4일

good

교육 기관: SEELA A

2020년 5월 1일

good

교육 기관: LAYAK S

2020년 5월 1일

good

교육 기관: SRI C S K

2020년 4월 30일

nice

교육 기관: KOLLA J , V T C

2020년 4월 29일

Good

교육 기관: SK J A

2020년 4월 29일

good

교육 기관: MANNEM P

2020년 4월 29일

good

교육 기관: Ramashish B

2018년 8월 31일

Good

교육 기관: MIZANUR R

2019년 10월 15일

NA

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

2020년 4월 8일

I

교육 기관: Williams L

2020년 7월 20일

The course was a basic and user-friendly introduction to beginners in Linux system management and configuration. Although some concepts could have been explained better, and some aspects of the course could have been refined, the course is altogether great for beginners. It does not take long, but Linux has a difficult learning curve regardless of the course or teacher.

교육 기관: Jarrell H

2020년 1월 14일

Good Beginner level information of differences between linux flavors & purpose such as CentOS linux, Kali Linux, and Ubuntu. Also discusses permissions, linux directories for groups & users and other linux native solutions such as Firewalld, iptables, ipfilter etc. Good start before getting into deeper level matertial.

교육 기관: Abiven J C

2018년 9월 7일

C'est un cours intéressant qui vous permettra en partant de rien de mettre en place la sécurité sur un serveur Linux. Mais vous devrez un peu pratiquer par vous même. Pour ceux que l'Anglais interesse : le cours est bien exclusivement en Anglais.

교육 기관: L.R D G B

2020년 4월 14일

Since I am a beginner for Linux server management this course gave me good fundamental knowledge to continue my career. And I recommend this course to the student who likes to self-study.

교육 기관: ISHAN R J

2018년 12월 4일

Pretty Awesome course. But I was expecting a hands-on assignment on this course. Otherwise all the reading materials and videos are awesome. Thanks.

교육 기관: Shailesh V B

2021년 4월 12일

This is really good course to learn about Linux, however it will be great to update information with latest technology and latest updates.

교육 기관: Ralph L

2020년 7월 4일

Leaned a lot about security tools available in Linux and differences between CentOS and Ubuntu.

교육 기관: Barath G

2018년 5월 16일

Good instructor and the course was very useful to learn the Basics of linux server management.