Chevron Left
Logic for Economists(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Logic for Economists 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
189개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a very brief introduction to basic mathematical concepts like propositional and predicate logic, set theory, the number system, and proof techniques. At the end of the course, students will be able to (1) detect the logical structure behind simple puzzles (2) be able to manipulate logical expressions (3) explain the connection between logic and set theory (4) explain the differences between natural, integer, rational, real and complex numbers (5) recognise different basic proof techniques...

최상위 리뷰

CJ
2019년 12월 17일

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

NS
2020년 6월 13일

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

필터링 기준:

Logic for Economists의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: fozan t

2019년 5월 28일

Very short course and not an interactive course .This course only gives a birds eye view of field of logic and set theory and it does not give any case studies to practice your logical thinking skills. Coursera's other course on logic which is offered by stanford is way better than this course.

교육 기관: Neel S

2020년 6월 14일

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

교육 기관: Ítalo J d S O

2020년 12월 20일

The whole idea of this course is interesting, since logic is generally important. However, I do not believe the course has achieved its intent. Questions are not well elaborated, often vague. I have seen other people who has made the same complaint.

교육 기관: Christian M J

2019년 12월 18일

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

교육 기관: Yatin M A

2019년 6월 17일

It was a very interesting course.Got to learn a lot!

교육 기관: Maram A

2020년 10월 16일

The titles of some videos do not reflect the content of the video.

교육 기관: Alexander D A B

2020년 9월 30일

It's a Good course for economics and relationship courses but I believe that the course would be more interactive, the explications are excelents.

교육 기관: Hongsun K

2020년 7월 15일

Great course for an introduction into logic and its relations mathematics. The instructor was very responsive and helpful as well.

교육 기관: Khoirul H

2021년 4월 19일

Actually, I have learned this material in school, but when I try to do the test it was still challenging.

교육 기관: Myat M M

2021년 1월 4일

I get many knowledge and know many logic by attending this course.

교육 기관: JORGE E M L V

2019년 3월 18일

ES MUY BUENO PARA TENER NOCIONES DE LÓGICA LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO

교육 기관: David

2020년 4월 13일

Harder than expected, but really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Yash S

2021년 5월 7일

Excellent, must for all economists

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 6월 7일

I have learn lot of work

교육 기관: A J R

2020년 7월 3일

It is wonderful.

교육 기관: RAMESWARAPU A

2020년 10월 2일

its very good

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

2019년 1월 31일

Great Course!

교육 기관: vishakha j

2020년 5월 26일

Nice course

교육 기관: Sarojkant S

2020년 8월 23일

Excellent

교육 기관: Siva k T

2020년 7월 22일

Excellent

교육 기관: Dr.Kanimozhiraman

2020년 5월 3일

very Nice

교육 기관: MODANI H

2021년 1월 13일

good

교육 기관: REKALA S S C

2020년 12월 13일

good

교육 기관: Sasisrivundavilli

2020년 10월 14일

good

교육 기관: 121910305065 g

2020년 10월 13일

good