Chevron Left
Introduction to Logic(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Introduction to Logic 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
605개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2018년 4월 30일

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

SM

2018년 1월 18일

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Logic의 134개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: NAVKETAN V

2018년 3월 9일

Video Lectures will be appriciated.

교육 기관: hitendra s

2017년 6월 23일

great course for beginner level.

교육 기관: Adrian G

2016년 10월 10일

Fantastic and pleasant course!!!

교육 기관: Andrey B

2019년 4월 22일

Wonderful course! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Eduardo C

2017년 10월 16일

Super recomendo o curso!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 5월 25일

Very very good course

교육 기관: Колотилов Я П

2017년 10월 6일

Best course ever!

교육 기관: Jakub K

2018년 5월 20일

Very solid one.

교육 기관: ashish

2017년 1월 17일

A page turner.

교육 기관: Uha I

2017년 1월 1일

Usefull course

교육 기관: Cinema e I

2017년 4월 5일

Great course!

교육 기관: Rhea B

2017년 6월 19일

Mind blowing

교육 기관: Ze T

2017년 5월 31일

Excelent!!!

교육 기관: Everton d c s

2017년 4월 7일

ótimo curso

교육 기관: María A A Z

2020년 6월 3일

Excelente

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 8월 7일

Excelente

교육 기관: Mubarak I

2017년 1월 3일

Great!!!

교육 기관: Dino P

2016년 12월 9일

Awesome!

교육 기관: abednego

2016년 11월 23일

perfect

교육 기관: Antonio C

2017년 3월 30일

Great!

교육 기관: 吴书棋

2018년 4월 15일

great

교육 기관: Kelsey P

2020년 6월 12일

I enjoyed the structure of the course content. Some of this content does appear to be outdated (or at least fairly orthogonal in development) compared to more recent logic study sources (e.g. Hurley). It also quickly descends into difficult material in the last week that needed an especially acute level of research and attention to follow. It turned out, though, that the last sets of questions could be completed without actually comprehending and filling out the work for them, due to a bug in the software perhaps. Nonetheless, I respect and appreciate Stanford's publishing this for those of us who enjoy logic and wish to be challenged to take up the next level. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yauheni P

2021년 3월 1일

The course gives a decent base in formal logic, and it is good from the scientific point of view. It failed to keep me engaged, though. It's pretty dry and it contains (almost) no videos, everything is in the text form. Chances are, at some point you will start feeling overwhelmed, and it requires either a ton of motivation or a good background in math or similar science which makes the material simpler to understand.

It's also a little frustrating that the certificate costs $100 instead of usual $50 and it's not a part of Coursera Plus subscription. For me a hundred is too much.

교육 기관: Gustavo S

2016년 12월 3일

Covers a broad content of Logic: Resolutional Logic, Propositional Logic, Herband Logic.

Good analogies and examples from daily life, explaining where logic can be applied.

You will be able to see the things more logically and (depending on you) improve your programming skills.

However some topics should be fixed, there are technical problems in some weeks of the course. The lack of videos and lectures might be an issue, the written sections are not very engaging. There should be more resources and interactive tools. The exercises are challenging and demands time.

교육 기관: Kaushal M

2017년 9월 3일

Really good course on logic. It explains everything without dumbing it down, however, that also means that the course gets really hard at times and I wish there were more examples as I felt a bit unprepared for the assignments, which were really hard. Also, there are no video lectures so be prepared to do a lot of reading. But if you are truly interested in basic logic, you will learn a lot from this course!