Chevron Left
Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet(으)로 돌아가기

Voxy의 Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
90개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will develop your English conversational skills that you can use to build your personal and professional relationships. Learning activities in this course will take place on Voxy, an engaging language learning platform that automatically adapts to your current level and your performance across reading, listening, speaking, grammar, and vocabulary skills so that every lesson is optimized for rapid improvement. Each week is made up of engaging, short, task-based lessons that can be done anywhere, anytime. Lessons include content from the real world, so you will learn from dozens of real conversations about a variety of common topics that come up when getting to know someone, like family, where you’re from, and hobbies and interests. By the end of this course, you will feel confident starting or joining just about any conversation!...

최상위 리뷰

SR

2022년 5월 10일

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.\n\nThank You

JG

2022년 1월 30일

Considero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

필터링 기준:

Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jowar E A G

2022년 1월 31일

C​onsidero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

교육 기관: María J R Q

2021년 10월 10일

You can learn one word every day then you can better your English

교육 기관: Cecilio C

2021년 10월 24일

in this course I learned many words and differentiate their concepts

교육 기관: hakan Ç

2021년 11월 14일

thanksa alot for this oppurtunity. its very great program.

교육 기관: YAPO J S A

2022년 2월 8일

Grâce à ce cours j'ai pu connaître mon niveau réel en anglais aux normes internationales et j'ai appris beaucoup de nouveaux mots selon les thématiques en situation réelle. Cependant, il serait intéressant de trouver une manière de faire réviser les mots appris au terme de chaque semaine de cours afin que le sens appris reste quelque part dans la mémoire.

교육 기관: Почиталина М А

2021년 12월 2일

Я думала, что у меня уровень английского А2, поэтому пошла на этот курс. Он мне показался несложным, но интересным, как раз вспомнила забытую лексику и улучшила аудио навыки. В курсе можно дополнительно выбирать 2 раздела для обучения- это огромный плюс.

교육 기관: NABAA Z M

2021년 8월 26일

it was amazing and so much fun

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 12월 18일

g​ood

교육 기관: Шамиль Р

2021년 9월 6일

укууу

교육 기관: Usmanov R R

2022년 2월 3일

Очень нудный курс. Самое смешное – это когда английские неизвестные слова объясняются сложными словами. В итоге не понимаешь задание и не можешь воспользоваться внешним словарем, а только довольствуешься говёной платформой

교육 기관: Sanjeep R

2022년 5월 10일

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.

Thank You

교육 기관: Jennifer A

2021년 10월 7일

Curso muy entretenido, dinámico, cero tedioso y muy muy enriquecedor

교육 기관: Jackie C

2021년 9월 4일

El curso es muy bueno pero mi VPA es mayor por lo que es muy fácil.

교육 기관: سكينة ن د غ

2021년 8월 10일

easy way to study, learning, and improve your English language

교육 기관: Michael S C

2021년 10월 11일

I learned to express myself in English with confidence

교육 기관: Krissia O A

2021년 10월 10일

it´s very good this course.. Thank you

교육 기관: TÚ N T M

2021년 12월 17일

This course is very useful for me

교육 기관: Mustapha A

2022년 1월 11일

T​hanks a lot for this course

교육 기관: Natalia N R

2021년 9월 3일

I love ir this course.

교육 기관: omar m k

2022년 4월 2일

thank my all teachers

교육 기관: Jennifer S

2021년 10월 8일

It was really good.

교육 기관: Dennis A

2021년 10월 9일

E​xcellent Course

교육 기관: A M B A

2022년 5월 19일

​دوره ممتازه

교육 기관: SHOOQ K

2022년 3월 15일

very helpful

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 10월 10일

excellent