Chevron Left
Introduction to Applied Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute의 Introduction to Applied Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
651개의 평가
150개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for professionals who have heard the buzz around machine learning and want to apply machine learning to data analysis and automation. Whether finance, medicine, engineering, business or other domains, this course will introduce you to problem definition and data preparation in a machine learning project. By the end of the course, you will be able to clearly define a machine learning problem using two approaches. You will learn to survey available data resources and identify potential ML applications. You will learn to take a business need and turn it into a machine learning application. You will prepare data for effective machine learning applications. This is the first course of the Applied Machine Learning Specialization brought to you by Coursera and the Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 10월 8일

I have been teaching Machine Learning for some time now. This course is really good and comprehensively presents the working of machine learning process in a nutshell. Very good introductory course.

MM
2019년 10월 28일

I have really got benefit from this course as a beginner to ML, it gives me the best understanding of ML. I m looking forward to getting into it more efficiently with more practices.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Applied Machine Learning의 154개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: SHIVAM K

2020년 5월 20일

Amazing

교육 기관: Aparajita M

2022년 1월 19일

good.

교육 기관: SOUTRIK S

2020년 4월 19일

great

교육 기관: Phanikumar P

2020년 6월 3일

Positive point about this course was explanation of real life examples and basic definitions of machine learning was really excellent. but I have one suggestion for this course was please explain QuAM clearly and specifically with examples.

교육 기관: Shingo F

2020년 3월 22일

The lectures are good but no textbook is available. This makes me hard to review what I learned. In addition, I wanted to know the answers after the exams are over but I couldn't. Please give us the explanations of the exams.

교육 기관: Abdullah A

2019년 9월 12일

very comprehensive course on applied machine learning. the most interesting information in this course is business needs for ML and what it's requirement to have a good QuAM.

교육 기관: Vern E

2019년 9월 22일

I have taken a great deal of knowledge in this course and have applied it to what I have seen in the ML and AI world. This was a great introduction!

교육 기관: Ali H

2020년 3월 30일

It is a good start. For sure, this course is recommended for everyone who is not in the computer science world.

교육 기관: Srihari A

2020년 4월 15일

It was basic and super easy to understand. Kudos to the instructor for doing a great job.

교육 기관: Saleha Z

2020년 3월 27일

t refreshed my previous concepts of machine learning with better understanding

교육 기관: DEEPAK S

2020년 7월 21일

This course gave me a very good general understanding of Machine Learning.

교육 기관: K P K

2021년 1월 24일

week 3 needs some technical information which it lacks

교육 기관: Abdulaziz S

2020년 11월 19일

it is very good as a beginner, Thank you

교육 기관: BADANA M 1

2021년 9월 10일

certificate not yet displayed

교육 기관: SOUGATA M

2020년 4월 19일

VERY GOOD

교육 기관: Ashwith

2020년 6월 3일

good

교육 기관: rohan g

2020년 10월 12일

A bird's Eye View with all algorithms available with some practice example would have been beneficial instead of procrastinating it to later courses. This would help to generate more interest in the topic

교육 기관: Kleuber R A

2021년 7월 15일

Good! The course has a very simple content, easy to understand and well structured, it can be completed very quickly and not in the 4 weeks proposed.

교육 기관: Kumar

2020년 8월 22일

I love the way you presented. It is better if we get hands on project to apply. Thank you so much for your time and efforts.

교육 기관: rezvan a

2020년 5월 28일

It was way more easier that I thought, As a finance expert with background in engineering I already knew all the stuff.

교육 기관: Hen H

2021년 2월 10일

tests are a joke ! and material can be finished in ~2hrs, not 4 weeks.. and yes, I read all the extra material

교육 기관: Saksham G

2020년 4월 3일

The course does not explain the concept in-depth at all. Also, the instructor is very fast.

교육 기관: satish r d

2020년 7월 16일

We got opportunity for Coursera to learn about the machine learning

교육 기관: rafael l n

2021년 6월 18일

I think that the presentor should speak slower.

교육 기관: sandeep d

2020년 8월 21일

Content is not sufficient