Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,543개의 평가
929개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2020년 4월 4일

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

AK
2020년 4월 29일

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

필터링 기준:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud의 927개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ramakrishnan M R

2021년 3월 19일

Impressive Delivery interweaving a wide range of practical examples and addressing all doubts a viewer might have. Enjoyed it! If I were to share a constructive suggestion, bringing in such clarity to the lab sessions too will be very helpful. Overall a great course and great anchors!

교육 기관: Daniel V

2019년 10월 8일

Very well put together with clear explanations of machine learning technology and how it should be used. The tools and practices (like creating a chatbox) are easy to use and show you how we already interact with ML regularly and how it can be put into practice. Very worth it overall.

교육 기관: VANDANA N

2020년 9월 2일

Very insightful. The concepts were taught from scratch and that helped in building a strong base of machine learning for me personally. It is commendable that ethics and morals were also included while teaching the theories. The practicals in Qwiklabs were very interesting as well!

교육 기관: Pagutharivu M G E

2020년 5월 2일

I feel good to start with this course for getting an introduction on machine learning. The instructors has delivered an exceptional content by which the concepts can be registered easily and can be used when needed. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud for bringing out this course.

교육 기관: Umar F S

2020년 6월 4일

I gave the course a five star rating because of the approach used by the instructors. The tutors were concise and direct to the point. Also the use of Google Cloud platform for the exercise was very interesting. I recommend the course for all the business professionals out there.

교육 기관: Joaquin M

2020년 8월 29일

This is a great course for understanding the fundamentals of Machine Learning. Well explained clases and the use of the google cloud platform really helps the student understand the concepts of ML as well as get a glimpse of the potential projects using ML. Great Job! Thanks

교육 기관: María d C R L

2020년 5월 21일

This course is really helpfull to understand what is ML, which are the aplications even your are not part of IT, is the first step you can do for learn how to improve your business or how contribuite in your company.

The examples and labs are very lcear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Rahul P

2020년 6월 3일

Really enjoyed this Machine Learning. Although not coming from so technical background, I was able to easily get into all nuances of this module and other basics. Videos were really to the point and Quicklabs helped me understand the mechanics of the Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Patcha K

2020년 5월 1일

This course is really good for non-tech people (although I'm tech people I still like it). I like the lab a lot and I loves having many examples in the course material. Real example helps me understand easier and see how I can apply ML to real life and not just theory :)

교육 기관: tanusri b

2020년 5월 23일

It was apparent that the individuals speaking had a great deal of knowledge regarding the subject. Their enthusiasm rubbed off on everyone listening to the course. the tasks and activities provided by this course were good. This course was fun as well as educational.

교육 기관: Niraj V

2020년 4월 29일

Very nice course to learn about Machine Learning in non-technical fields. This course lets to know some detail knowledge of ML and also tells you why ML is needed. My review for you guys is just go through all the video lecture and try out the practicals by yourself.

교육 기관: Shubham D

2020년 8월 13일

The Best Course For Those who are stepping a foot into the Machine Learning Environments and Growing their Businesses using Artificial Intelligence.

This course actually has the best in class content with literally the simplest explanations to help understand better!

교육 기관: Rakesh M

2020년 5월 24일

I simply loved this course. I would encourage everyone to take this course even those who are an expert in ML. Because It beautifully explains the core concepts of Machine learning and things you generally don't give attention to while applying ML in your projects.

교육 기관: Johanne D

2020년 7월 25일

Great introduction to Machine Learning and how it applies to every day business decisions. The material was not very technical but provided enough insight to understand the basics of ML and its various use cases. It made me want to delve deeper in the topic

교육 기관: MD A R A

2020년 6월 14일

It was a great experience to learn Machine Learning for Business Professionals course. All the lectures were focused on to the topic and explained with examples. I like this course. Thanks to everyone who were involved designing this course and content.

교육 기관: Himanshu K

2020년 5월 24일

A very good and hands on course for managers to know what options are available in AI & how they work. The course also talks about pitfalls to be avoided and thought process when you want to implement AI in your organization. A very good starting point.

교육 기관: patarapen m

2020년 5월 15일

from a ZERO background student - non-techsavy.

started of a little complicated. But be focused and take your time to read all the details. I end up enjoy the latter weeks of the course and would love to continue in following courses. Awesome google!

교육 기관: Nikhil H

2020년 10월 30일

Great course content & delivery. The lab exercises were truly the best part as we got to practice the learning in real-time. Thank you to all the instructors for putting such great and thorough content in a easy to digest format. Much appreciated!

교육 기관: Mohammad Z S D

2020년 5월 13일

Very insightful, run-through machine for business professionals. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who needs to grasp ML in a business setting. Substantial value can be derived from Google Cloud and not having to re-invent the wheel.

교육 기관: Dr.V.R.Manoj

2020년 5월 1일

Totally amazing course. I would highly reccomend the lab experiments and hands on touch of the Google cloud platform tools and the real world case scenarios ! Totally awesome and the instructions are precise and to the point. Thank you Google !

교육 기관: Juan J E L V

2020년 4월 23일

It is a wonderful course with practical instances in the google cloud and concepts applicable to the business environment. It certainly generates new perspectives for implementing certain machine learning solutions in the business environment.

교육 기관: Aravind U

2020년 5월 30일

A course with all the basics and some interesting topics, will cater to most of the professionals.

The labs even though sound daunting are not difficult. Take your time to do this over 2-3 weeks and so you can practice and learn the concepts.

교육 기관: Yakoub M

2020년 6월 16일

Taking the course of Machine Learning for Business Professionals was profoundly great. It has not only helped me to get acquainted to ML, but also it helped me in my personal way of thinking. Thank you very much Google Cloud and Coursera.

교육 기관: Swarnim G

2020년 5월 2일

The course lives up to the expectations it sets - machine learning for beginners. It sets the context in he right manner, well paced and great sessions. Leaves me craving for more --- would probably enroll in another course about ML now.

교육 기관: Michael Y

2020년 6월 10일

From knowing nothing, this course has now prepared me for internal strategizing around ML, feeling more comfortable with the concerpts of ML in business, as well as improved my confidence having conversations with clients around ML.