Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,572개의 평가

강좌 소개

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2020년 4월 29일

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

2020년 4월 4일

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).

One of the best courses available on Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud의 933개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Fred T

2020년 7월 19일

A little trouble with Qwik Labs, but everything else was super user friendly. I had some hiccups with the first module in Qwik Labs, but the subsequent labs were great.

교육 기관: Tom S

2020년 8월 13일

Very insightful and enjoyed the labs (even though they were difficult at times). Highly recommend for those trying to get a better understanding of ML from a high level.

교육 기관: Himank D

2020년 7월 28일

Great Course,this has given me an idea to connect two dots (Machine Learning and Modern Business problems)that play an important role in today's business world scenario

교육 기관: Tanmay S K

2020년 7월 18일

Good course with plenty of good quality theoretical and practical knowledge. The labs feature were quite useful and the instructor also explained the lessons very well

교육 기관: Habibie A

2020년 5월 16일

Very Informative and push you to familiarize with ML strike to the root with google environment and how to build your vision with ML, adapt then being creative with it.

교육 기관: Ayush C

2020년 4월 26일

Without knowing to do code, it was very easy to complete this course and I learnt a lot about Machine Learning and how can I implement machine learning on my business

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 16일

This is really an awesome course which has great instructors, well paced course structure and gives an opportunity to try hands on experience on Google Cloud platform.

교육 기관: Siarhei D

2020년 5월 24일

Well-organized and well-structured course for all interested in Machine Learning. It gives insights and provides vision on how ML could be implied in an organization.

교육 기관: Ardistya W

2020년 9월 2일

its good to teach with google cloud team with easy to understand explanation, however it could be better if you add more complex quiz to complete our understanding

교육 기관: Charissa B

2020년 8월 10일

This was very helpful, informative and insightful. It makes learning about ML not too intimidating and has whetted my appetite to go deeper in learning about this.

교육 기관: SIDDHARTHAN

2020년 5월 19일

Gained a great knowledge about Google cloud computing and Machine learning without coding. The quicklabs were highly helpful to train myself in machine learning.

교육 기관: Anish k s

2020년 5월 5일

Very satisfied with the course content and the real life examples that has been given in this course. Get to know the practical knowledge along with theoretical.

교육 기관: Jimly D

2020년 6월 26일

I enjoyed the course. As a Business Analyst, the part of discovering ML use cases and creative use cases resonated best with me. I hope to use my learning soon.

교육 기관: sheeja R

2020년 4월 19일

THE CONTENT AND THE EXPLANATION IS VERY AWESOME , BEGINNERS LIKE ME

CAN GRASP IT EASILY AND PRACTICAL MODULES ARE VERY INTERESTING TO DO. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

교육 기관: Nevil M

2020년 6월 22일

Very nice experience with GCP model,coursera all lecture videos and labs are also helpful to increase knowledge of machine learning and business professionals.

교육 기관: vinay p

2020년 5월 4일

It was excellent course I enjoyed it lot so many things I learnt form this courses... Really really good contain is made for teaching.... Faculty was excellent

교육 기관: AKASH M P

2020년 4월 21일

Great to learn

Welcome to Machine Learning for Business Professionals! We’re glad you’re here. Start learning today by watching your first video: Introduction.

교육 기관: Siddhesh U

2020년 5월 3일

A very well structured course that opens one's mind and teaches them where they can apply machine learning in their business organization to solve problems.

교육 기관: Ricardo D S

2020년 6월 10일

La información presentada está muy bien organizada. Además, las practicas permiten mostrar la capacidad de la plataforma de Google Cloud en el área del ML.

교육 기관: ALLAN D R

2020년 9월 27일

Very well put together. Covers a breadth of topics with the appropriate depth required for a business professional to start applying ML in the real world.

교육 기관: Evan B

2020년 4월 19일

This course is so great. It has many practical lessons, yet still easy to understand even for non IT person. Thank you for bringing this lessons together.

교육 기관: Addam C

2020년 5월 3일

Loved this course. Very informative and educational, it opened my eyes to many of the themes of ML that were foreign to me in an easy to understand way.

교육 기관: Mykola H

2020년 3월 5일

This course gives a good basic knowledges about data strategy, ML, data management and will give you an opportunity to move forward in the ML/AI domain.

교육 기관: Marco C

2020년 8월 27일

A very good introductory course, Machine Learning should be widely used in every organisation and the tools shown in the course are easy to understand.

교육 기관: Chinmay R

2020년 4월 5일

of all the courses ever attempted this ones by far the best.

good flow, lot of practical examples

overall an awesome learning experience

Thank you Google!