Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,572개의 평가

강좌 소개

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2020년 4월 29일

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

2020년 4월 4일

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).

One of the best courses available on Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud의 933개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Bassem M Y

2019년 12월 12일

It was great experience to study this course, the level of information is suitable for non technical users and it can be base for future learning in ML

교육 기관: Lucas L

2019년 8월 16일

It's a very good starting point for business professionals interested on a deep overview of Machine Learning, its characteristics, usage and benefits.

교육 기관: Ademola T A

2020년 8월 16일

Model (ML)as basic for data management and business orientation very unique course @ Coursera

by lots of talented instructors and training materials.

교육 기관: Scott D

2020년 5월 22일

Lots of detail about a topic I knew nothing about. The interactive labs are also a great way to learn, particularly enjoyed the pizza bot making lab.

교육 기관: Samir A

2020년 4월 19일

It was a good course with some hands on experience with Google cloud. It also helps to understand Business applications where ML can be used and how.

교육 기관: Héctor A Q R

2020년 7월 20일

Muy buen curso, aprendí cosas que son muy útiles para decidir si vale la pena realizar un proyecto de ML o no y qué tener en cuenta para ser exitoso

교육 기관: SANJEEV T

2020년 2월 3일

Very focused and precise ML course for business professionals. Covers the topic that are actually required when working in a production environment.

교육 기관: Wong H Z

2020년 5월 8일

The course was succinct, with very minimal technical terms. There were sufficient hands-on activities and practices to help students understand ML.

교육 기관: Saunak N

2020년 8월 9일

Yes the course was nice, but one thing i will like to tell that Google should teach Data Science and Machine learning using using python course.

교육 기관: Brian m

2020년 5월 30일

It's a great experience to learn about ML. it is really helpful to know the power and limitation of ML, so that we can make the most out of it.

교육 기관: MD R I

2020년 5월 14일

This was fun and easy-going. I am already hooked to explore further into the Machine Learning path, as I already had a background of Statistics.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 5월 7일

The course designed professionally, easy to understand live examples with technical and business approach, going to refer others aspirant also.

교육 기관: Omar A

2020년 5월 1일

Good content and explanatory, I would like to see more resources to use as someone who want to deep in into this world comming from the outsde

교육 기관: Nikhil S

2020년 4월 28일

Thank You Coursera! for compiling such a great course for next generation business aspects. I really learned a lot about ML and its processes.

교육 기관: Jordan B

2020년 4월 6일

This greatly helps people understand the basics of Machine Learning. I had no idea how complex Machine Learning was until I took this course.

교육 기관: Nelson S S

2020년 6월 20일

Excelent...This course has taught me a lot of things. I have had the opportunity to practice directly with cases and use google technologies

교육 기관: Kai R

2020년 6월 10일

It was a very pleasant course. As simple as it could be, the basic informations, usage, platforms and ideas were presented. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Patil R N

2020년 7월 23일

Excellent course from google cloud team, each and every concept they thought with beautiful explanation. Great job keep going keep growing

교육 기관: manish n

2020년 4월 25일

Great course for business professionals who dont need to deep dive into code and just understand broad ML workflow and tools in the market

교육 기관: DIGANTA G

2020년 6월 27일

This course is a must-do course for all, be it Tech or Non-Tech to understand the consequences of ML in business, with its applicability.

교육 기관: Ritikesh G

2020년 5월 12일

good content with good instructor. easy way of explaining and introducing lots of real time example with best lab practices during course

교육 기관: Rangga K D

2020년 11월 22일

It is a great course to gain knowledge about what machine learning could do to improve our business in this digital era. I'm thankful.

교육 기관: Mariela H

2020년 8월 5일

This course is very helpful to understand the ML basics, ML is not the future...it's NOW! And this course is perfect to understand it.

교육 기관: Joseph V

2020년 7월 25일

Very well designed and presented training tool. The Labs were fun, engaging, (sometimes frustrating), and make the course worthwhile.

교육 기관: Praneet A

2020년 5월 16일

Thought provoking and simple application based 101 for business professionals. I am impressed with the GCP capabilities and potential.