Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
731개의 평가
173개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

최상위 리뷰

AP

May 26, 2020

It's really an amazing field to learn new things and from institute is like Amazing to me I've learnt more ...it's not at all boring and we'll will be excited for future experience with you 💯

GC

Jul 09, 2019

Very good introductory course, I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get a flavour of the methods behind the recent advances in AI without going into super-technical details.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Machine Learning의 173개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: KOLAKALURI A M

Jun 19, 2020

i really like the slow paced yet highly informative way this course has been presented.My only suggestion would be to give a practical demo with tensorflow as the instructions given are very much confusing and thanks for the course!!

really appreciate the professors efforts :)

교육 기관: Bernard O

Apr 03, 2020

From zero background in Machine Learning to average in Machine Learning. I feel proud of myself, the journey has not been easy, I know with time and determination I shall get there, thank you Coursera for this privilege, I am grateful.

교육 기관: Anurag S

Jan 17, 2020

This course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to step or learn about Machine Learning. It provides various scenarios and the steps which you can apply to current real world problems.

This course is a must for all the beginners.

교육 기관: Simone s

Jun 03, 2020

An insightful course, which throws light on the basics of machine learning. This course was super simple to understand had great examples for better understanding. The content of the course was well structured. Worth it!!

교육 기관: VIVEK R

Jun 01, 2020

It is one of the very required course for beginners in ML, The problem is that it lacks in its python implementation. If there is the python implementation of this course then no other course is better than this one

교육 기관: Pranav S B

Jun 11, 2020

First of all Thank You so much for providing such wonderfull content its really amazing while going through all the stuff and most important is i really LEARN It and i will definatly implement in future .

교육 기관: Dr. A A

May 09, 2020

I have learned the basics concepts of CNN, RNN and other concepts may be used in Machine Learning. Instructor presents in a very simple way. ***** to Instructor

교육 기관: Vaman M

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent course. The instructors and the slides provided an intuitive understanding of the machine learning and Neural Networks. It was taught like a movie.

교육 기관: Jithesh N V

May 03, 2020

Very good course , good teaching method and easy to understand the lessons. I recommend for the beginners in Machine Learning.

with thanks ... Jithesh N V

교육 기관: Noah L

May 24, 2020

An excellent course for a first pass at machine/deep learning. It will help you get what you need to look at other sources and understand them more.

교육 기관: Sanjay k

Jul 05, 2020

This course is very useful to understand and to learn a new course that is very useful to my upcoming carrier which would enhance me to my future.

교육 기관: Upul T

May 17, 2019

Excellent introduction in to machine learning and paced ideally to keep the interest throughout the course. Ignites interest to the field.

교육 기관: Jin T

Nov 13, 2019

Great course! Once you delve into it, you will love the professor's lecture style and learn some great insight into deep learning topics.

교육 기관: Sudarshan S

May 28, 2020

Some of the key topics required for notebook assignments was introduced in the next week topics. So that can be modified in my opinion

교육 기관: Sai P B L

May 18, 2020

Really good course with clear explanations and great details. Would highly recommend this course to all people interested in ML.

교육 기관: Ahmed F A E

May 02, 2020

Amazing Introduce a various theoretical and intuitional state-of-the-art algorithms and multiple application of Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Reena P

Sep 15, 2019

It was a very new topic for me but the video had lucid explanations to make it understand for a beginner like me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Utkarsh A B

May 29, 2020

The concepts of Machine learning are covered very deeply and perfectly. This course has vast content which is very useful.

교육 기관: Niloy B

Apr 26, 2020

I recommend this to anyone who's looking to get started with machine learning. The contents were very well described.

교육 기관: Ajay S

Apr 28, 2020

Well explained videos. I was able to understand thoroughly. Thanking you for making these videos so explanatory.

교육 기관: V.Akila

May 04, 2020

I appreciate the course very much.I learned basic machine learning with examples and the quiz was challenging.

교육 기관: Aditi

Mar 09, 2020

IT WAS NICE LEARNING THIS COURSE AND ALSO GAVE A LOT OF INFORMATION AND A BASIC CONCEPT OF MACHINE LEARNING.

교육 기관: Dr G N R

May 11, 2020

Valuable message and improve our skills more. Content delivery by tutors are excellent. Thanks to Coursera

교육 기관: Amandeep

Jul 24, 2020

A very suitable course for introduction to ML, very detailed and nicely taught but somewhat exhaustive.

교육 기관: Satish N G

May 24, 2020

This is my first course on Coursera and it is very helpful to learn the machine learning for beginers.