Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
954개의 평가
226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2020년 8월 4일

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

NN
2020년 11월 26일

Thanks Coursera and Duke University for this course. It is very insightful to get understood the basics of ML and applied ML in numerous fields. It really made me to move ahead with ML domain.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Machine Learning의 225개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Abdul M

2019년 4월 2일

I have a background in pathology and I wanted to understand how machine learning works so that I can take an active part in the changes within my field and understand what is happening. This course was an amazing experience of learning, for someone like me with no background in calculus or linear algebra.

교육 기관: KOLAKALURI A M

2020년 6월 19일

i really like the slow paced yet highly informative way this course has been presented.My only suggestion would be to give a practical demo with tensorflow as the instructions given are very much confusing and thanks for the course!!

really appreciate the professors efforts :)

교육 기관: Jianhui H

2020년 11월 6일

this is a great intro for machine learning, the lead professor have a knack of teaching complex concepts in a step by step, progressive fashion. As student, I find the subject become accessible to learn because of the how it was taught, this is a great course

교육 기관: Shyamsundar B

2020년 10월 4일

This introduction to Machine Learning has been carried out in systematic manner. It would have been good to introduce many real world applications, as just overviews, where what techniques are relevant to what applications could have been mentioned.

교육 기관: Fuzail A R

2020년 9월 2일

A beginner like me who wanted to learn and expirement with machine learning but didn't know where to start, well this is the best course for you. The learning process is highly engaging and the concepts are explained in a well-refined manner.

교육 기관: Lokendra K S

2020년 11월 22일

This is really great course and gave me chance to understand the basic of machine learning. This is the foundation course for everyone which covers almost all things in a proper sequence. Thanks to all mentor and team who made this curse.

교육 기관: Harald F

2020년 9월 29일

Muy bien estructurado, prolijo y con una docencia de lujo. Me encantó la fundamentación matemática desarrollada durante el curso. Muy buen contenido, bien estructurado y con un hilo conductor nien pensado para un nivel de principiante.

교육 기관: Bernard O

2020년 4월 2일

From zero background in Machine Learning to average in Machine Learning. I feel proud of myself, the journey has not been easy, I know with time and determination I shall get there, thank you Coursera for this privilege, I am grateful.

교육 기관: Anurag S

2020년 1월 17일

This course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to step or learn about Machine Learning. It provides various scenarios and the steps which you can apply to current real world problems.

This course is a must for all the beginners.

교육 기관: Simone s

2020년 6월 3일

An insightful course, which throws light on the basics of machine learning. This course was super simple to understand had great examples for better understanding. The content of the course was well structured. Worth it!!

교육 기관: VIVEK R

2020년 5월 31일

It is one of the very required course for beginners in ML, The problem is that it lacks in its python implementation. If there is the python implementation of this course then no other course is better than this one

교육 기관: Pranav B

2020년 6월 10일

First of all Thank You so much for providing such wonderfull content its really amazing while going through all the stuff and most important is i really LEARN It and i will definatly implement in future .

교육 기관: K S S

2020년 8월 5일

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.

Thank you Professors

교육 기관: Nagendhiran

2020년 11월 26일

Thanks Coursera and Duke University for this course. It is very insightful to get understood the basics of ML and applied ML in numerous fields. It really made me to move ahead with ML domain.

교육 기관: Dr. A A

2020년 5월 8일

I have learned the basics concepts of CNN, RNN and other concepts may be used in Machine Learning. Instructor presents in a very simple way. ***** to Instructor

교육 기관: Vaman M

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent course. The instructors and the slides provided an intuitive understanding of the machine learning and Neural Networks. It was taught like a movie.

교육 기관: Jithesh N V

2020년 5월 3일

Very good course , good teaching method and easy to understand the lessons. I recommend for the beginners in Machine Learning.

with thanks ... Jithesh N V

교육 기관: Noah L

2020년 5월 23일

An excellent course for a first pass at machine/deep learning. It will help you get what you need to look at other sources and understand them more.

교육 기관: SANJAY K S

2020년 7월 5일

This course is very useful to understand and to learn a new course that is very useful to my upcoming carrier which would enhance me to my future.

교육 기관: Upul T

2019년 5월 17일

Excellent introduction in to machine learning and paced ideally to keep the interest throughout the course. Ignites interest to the field.

교육 기관: Jin T

2019년 11월 13일

Great course! Once you delve into it, you will love the professor's lecture style and learn some great insight into deep learning topics.

교육 기관: Sudarshan S

2020년 5월 28일

Some of the key topics required for notebook assignments was introduced in the next week topics. So that can be modified in my opinion

교육 기관: Sai P B

2020년 5월 17일

Really good course with clear explanations and great details. Would highly recommend this course to all people interested in ML.

교육 기관: Ahmed F A E

2020년 5월 2일

Amazing Introduce a various theoretical and intuitional state-of-the-art algorithms and multiple application of Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Reena P

2019년 9월 15일

It was a very new topic for me but the video had lucid explanations to make it understand for a beginner like me. Thank you.